Nevada Certified Concierges

banner3

Jason Baker, Vice President of Concierge and Operations
Entertainment Benefits Group
Las Vegas, Nevada
jbaker@entertainmentbenefits.com

Glenn Gillett, Concierge Manager
Caesars Palace Concierge Entertainment Benefits Group
Las Vegas, Nevada
ggillett@entertainmentbenefits.com

Gina Guerra, Concierge
Entertainment Benefits Group
Las Vegas, Nevada
gguerra@showtickets.com

Debbie Kaye, Concierge/ Vice President
Timewise Concierge Inc.
Las Vegas, Nevada
debbiek@timewiseconcierge.com

Marci Macapagel, Concierge Manager
Entertainment Benefits Group
Las Vegas, Nevada
mmacapagel@entertainmentbenefitsgroup.com

Julie Ulrich, Concierge/Owner
Timewise Concierge Inc.
Las Vegas, Nevada
julie@timewiseconcierge.com

For information about joining the NCA Nevada Chapter, contact us at info@ncakey.org.