NCA Chapter of the Year 2017
NCA Chapter of the Year 2017

NCA Minnesota Chapter Board of Directors

Amy Wasik, CNCA
President
Simply MAJiK
Owner/Concierge
nca.awasik@gmail.com
612-298-8824 phone

Pat Brengman, CNCA
Director of Finance/National President
Minneapolis Club
Concierge/Front Desk Manager
patb@mplsclub.org
612-332-2292 phone

Judy Edwards, CNCA
Director of Membership
Ticket Concierge MN
Concierge
membershipnca@gmail.com
612-759-5357 phone

Jane Schuler, CNCA
Director of Administration
Galtier Towers/Bigos Management
jschuler@tbigos.com
612-849-5127 phone (cell)

Kelli Hoskins
Director of Philanthropy
Historic Theatre Group, LLC
Group Sales Manager
Kelli.Hoskins@BroadwayAcrossAmerica.com
612-373-5644 phone

Doug Lyon
Director of Marketing & Communications
LetsDoMN
Partner Development Manager
Doug@letsdomn.com
312-771-5355 phone

Helen O’Malley
Affiliate Liaison
Mercy Bar & Dining Room/ Le Meriden Chambers Hotel
Mill Valley Kitchen/Benedict’s
Director of Sales
homalley@mercympls.com
952-222-7882 phone (cell)

Michael Hernandez
Associate Liaison
Director of Visitor Services
Meet Minneapolis Visitor Center
michaelh@minneapolis.org
612-466-7171 phone

Courtney Burton
Parliamentarian
RR&M Music Productions
DBA Court’s in Session/Courtney Burton Music
Creative Director, Vocalist, Entertainer
courtsinsession952@gmail.com
401-787-2341 phone

Cheri Martin
Parliamentarian
Target Center
Program Manager Group & Premium Sales
chmartin@targetcenter.com
612-590-4878 phone