Arizona Endorsed Partners

banner2

ARIZONA NCA GOLD ENDORSED PARTNERS

Arizona Key Magazine
Serena Webbe, Owner
serena@arizonakey.com
602-799-6541
www.arizonakey.com

Arizona Outdoor Fun
Joe Haldiman, Owner
joe@arizonaoutdoorfun.com
602-400-2445  
www.arizonaoutdoorfun.com

Grand Canyon Railway & Hotel
Renee Cisneros, Regional Sales Manager – Northern Arizona
rcisneros@xanterra.com
928-213-3844
www.thetrain.com

Hot Air Expeditions
Stephanie Long, Co-President/Co-Owner
stephanie@hotairexpeditions.com
480-861-1306
www.hotairexpeditions.com

Stellar Adventures
JJ Briles, President 
info@stellaradventures.com
602-369-6208
www.stellaradventures.com


ARIZONA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS

Arizona Fine Art Expo
Judy Long
judyl@arizonafineartexpo.com
480-387-7163

Arizona Rafting by Wilderness Aware
Joe Greiner, President
joe@inaraft.com
719-395-2112, 1-800-231-7238
www.saltriverraftingarizona.com

Arizona State Parks and Trails
Ken Sliwa, Community Relations Administrator
ksliwa@azstateparks.gov
602-542-6928

Blasian Executive Secured Transport
Robert Yancy, VP of Operations
ops@blasianllc.com
602-466-3351

Bodega 13, International Tapas Kitchen
Emily Foppe, Co-Owner
emily@foppe.com
480-284-7600
www.scottsdale.bodega13.com

Calvin Charles Gallery
Veronica Graffius, Director of Business Development
vgraffius@calvincharlesgallery.com
480-421-1818
www.calvincharlesgallery.com

Cave Creek Outfitters
Sharon Wizik, Executive Assistant
sharon@cavecreekoutfitters.com
480-471-4635
www.cavecreekoutfitters.com

Desert Belle Tour Boat
Kara Good
kara@desertbelle.com
480-984-2425 ext. 715
www.desertbelle.com

Detours of Arizona
Jeff Slade, Owner
jslade@detoursaz.com
480-633-9013
www.detoursaz.com

Discovery Map – Carefree | Cave Creek | North Scottsdale
Margie Hans
margiehans@discoverymap.com
480-798-0116
www.discoverymap.com/carefree-cave-creek-az

Dolphinaris Arizona
Lee Ann Witt, Sales Manager
lwitt@dolphinaris.com
480-407-5163
www.dolphinarisaz.com

DukOUT Adventure Brokers
Adam Henry, Owner
adam@dukout.com
602-200-4352
www.dukout.com

Enterprise Rental Sales
Jill Longfellow, Business Rental Sales Executive-Hotel/Convention
jill.a.longfellow@ehi.com
602-489-6898
www.enterprise.com

Flemings Prime Steak House
Megan Affrunti, Private Dining Director
pdscottsdale@flemingsteahouse.com
480-596-8265
www.flemingssteakhouse.com

Hard Rock Café
Brent Rumph, General Manager
phoenix.gm@hardrock.com
602-261-7625
www.hardrock.com/phoenix

Mastro’s Steakhouse
Gina Stanghellini, Director of Events
gstanghellini@ldry.com
480-889-3744
www.mastrosrestaurants.com

Maverick Helicopters
Ted Yasuda, General Manager
tyasuda@flymaverick.com
928-638-2622
www.maverickhelicopter.com

McCormick Ranch Golf Club
Elissa Kirk, Marketing & PR
ekirk@mccormickranchgolf.net
480-998-3800 ext. 17
www.mccormickranchgolf.com

Musical Instrument Museum
Chris Wieman, Theater Marketing Specialist
chris.wieman@mim.org
480-245-6953

Octane Raceway
J.P. Mullan, General Manager
jp@octaneraceway.com
602-427-4410
www.octaneraceway.com

OdySea in the Desert
Julia Ponce, Executive Director of Marketing
jponce@odyseainthedesert.com
480-291-8205

Papillon Grand Canyon Helicopters
Sherwin Mercado, Director of Marketing
sherwin.mercado@papillon.com
702-465-9288 (cell); 702-736-6322
www.papillon.com

Pink Jeep / Pink Adventure Tours
Mike Herman, Vice President of Sales
mike@pinkjeep.com
928-282-3513
www.pinkadventuretoursscottsdale.com

Rainbow Ryders, Inc. Hot Air Balloon Company
Scott Appelman, Owner
scott@rainbowryders.com
480-299-0154
www.rainbowryders.com

Rare Earth Gallery
Chad Brandfass, Vice President 
chad@rareearthgallerycc.com
480-575-4360
www.rareearthgallerycc.com

Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse
Melissa Walrod, Sales Manager
salesscottsdale@ruthschris.com
480-991-5988
www.ruthschris.com

Scorpion Bay Marina
Gary Scaramazzo, Marketing Consultant
gscaramazzo@gmail.com
928-606-6817
www.scorpionbaymarina.com

Sonoran Arts League
Pat Bell-Demers, Executive Director
pat@sonoranartsleague.org
480-575-6624
www.sonoranartsleague.org

Vaughan’s Southwest Custom Tours
Jim Vaughan, Owner
info@southwesttours.com
602-971-1381
www.southwesttours.com

Visit Mesa
Ginger St. Pierre, Digital Strategy Manager
ginger@visitmesa.com
480-827-4700
www.visitmesa.com

Watson’s Hat Shop
Eric Watson, Owner
eric@watsonshatshop.com
602-419-6436
www.watsonshatshop.com

Western Skies Transportation & Tours LLC
Mark McCue, Owner
hello@westernskiestransport.com
480-849-1911
www.westernskiestransport.com

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
Emily Mangieri, PR/Marketing Coordinator
emangieri@scottsdalemuseumofthewest.org
480-686-9536 ext. 216
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org

Westwind Air Service
Gayle Lurenz, Director of Marketing
glurenz@westwindairservice.com
480-991-5557
www.westwindairservice.com

Where Magazine
Gina Pinaire
gina.pinaire@wheremagazine.com
480-481-9981 ext. 212
www.wheretraveler.com

Wild Bunch Desert Guides
Laurel Darren-Simmons
laurel@wildbunchdesertguides.com
309-230-2484
www.wildbunchdesertguides.com

Wild West Jeep Tours, Inc.
Rick and Heather Peacock, Owners
arizona@wildwestjeeptours.com
480-922-0144
www.wildwestjeeptours.com

Windwalker Expeditions
Shelly Riccardi-Lynn
info@windwalkerexpeditions.com
480-585-3382
www.windwalkerexpeditions.com

Z’Tejas Southwestern Grill
Dan Santos
dsantos@ztejas.com
602-290-3605
www.ztejas.com

Arizona Chapter Pages

Chapter President

Diane Schure
President
480-636-0500
dschure@laurelgroup.net