banner2

ARIZONA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS VIP

Hot Air Expeditions
Stephanie Long, Co-President/Co-Owner
stephanie@hotairexpeditions.com
480-861-1306
www.hotairexpeditions.com


ARIZONA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS GOLD

Amazing Arizona 
Serena Webbe, Owner
602-799-6541

Arizona Outdoor Fun
Gloria Gonzales
ggonzales@xanterra.com
928-213-3844
www.arizonaoutdoorfun.com

Grand Canyon Railway & Hotel
Sherry Lowe
slowe@xanterra.com
928-699-1104
www.thetrain.com

Hot Air Expeditions
Stephanie Long, Co-President/Co-Owner
stephanie@hotairexpeditions.com
480-861-1306
www.hotairexpeditions.com

Stellar Adventures
JJ Briles, President 
info@stellaradventures.com
602-369-6208
www.stellaradventures.com


ARIZONA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS

Arizona Boardwalk
Ramon Flores, Sales Manager
flores@azboardwalk.com
480-291-8192

Cave Creek Outfitters
Greggor Radcliff 
info@cavecreekoutfitters.com
602-717-3321
www.cavecreekoutfitters.com

Detours of Arizona
Jeff Haflett, Owner
sales@detoursamericanwest.com
480-633-9013
www.detoursamericanwest.com

Discovery Map – Carefree | Cave Creek | North Scottsdale
Margie Hans
margiehans@discoverymap.com
480-798-0116
www.discoverymap.com/carefree-cave-creek-az

Discover Salt River
Maureen Aldrich, Tourism Specialist
maureen.aldrich@srpmic-nsn.gov
480-362-6641
www.discoversaltriver.com

DukOUT Adventure Brokers
Adam Henry, Owner
info@dukout.com
480-788-6127
www.dukout.com

Flemings Prime Steak House
Jeff Cronk
jcronk@flemingssteakhouse.com
480-538-8000
www.flemingssteakhouse.com

Grand Canyon Railway & Hotel
Gloria Gonzales
ggonzales@xanterra.com
928-213-3844
www.thetrain.com

McCormick Ranch Golf Club
Elissa Kirk, Marketing & PR
ekirk@mccormickranchgolf.net
480-998-3800 ext. 17
www.mccormickranchgolf.com

Musical Instrument Museum
Ida Jones
ida.jones@mim.org
480-478-6031

Octane Raceway
J.P. Mullan, General Manager
jp@octaneraceway.com
602-427-4410
www.octaneraceway.com

Pink Jeep / Pink Adventure Tours
Mike Herman, Vice President of Sales
mike@pinkjeep.com
928-282-3513
www.pinkadventuretoursscottsdale.com

Rainbow Ryders, Inc. Hot Air Balloon Company
Scott Appelman, Owner
scott@rainbowryders.com
480-299-0154
www.rainbowryders.com

Rare Earth Gallery
Chad Brandfass, Vice President 
chad@rareearthgallerycc.com
480-575-4360
www.rareearthgallerycc.com


Sonoran Arts League
Pat Bell-Demers, Executive Director
pat@sonoranartsleague.org
480-575-6624
www.sonoranartsleague.org

Town of Carefree (AZ)
Beth Renfro, Marketing Assistant/Executive Assistant
bethr@carefree.org
480-488-3686
www.carefree.org

Western Spirit: Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
David Scholefield, Marketing & Communications Director
dscholefield@scottsdalemuseumwest.org
480-530-3446
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org

Where Magazine
Michelle Schneider
mschneider@onmediaaz.com
480-481-9981 ext. 212
www.wheretraveler.com

Wild Bunch Desert Guides
Laurel Darren
laurel@wildbunchdesertguides.com
309-230-2484
www.wildbunchdesertguides.com

Wild West Jeep Tours, Inc.
Rick and Heather Peacock, Owners
arizona@wildwestjeeptours.com
480-922-0144
www.wildwestjeeptours.com

Windwalker Expeditions
Shelly Riccardi-Lynn
info@windwalkerexpeditions.com
480-585-3382
www.windwalkerexpeditions.com

Z’Tejas Southwestern Grill
Robby Nethercut
rnethercut@ztejas.com
602-290-3605
www.ztejas.com

Arizona Chapter Pages

Chapter President

Clara Ponce
President
602-312-8845
clara.ponce@fairmont.com