Chicago Endorsed Partners

banner2

CHICAGO NCA VIP ENDORSED PARTNERS

Concierge Preferred
Tim O’Malley, President & Publisher
tomalley@conciergepreferred.com
www.conciergepreferred.com

CHICAGO NCA GOLD ENDORSED PARTNERS

A World Class Transportation Company, Inc.
Ernest Young III, President/CEO
worldclasstranscorp@gmail.com
www.worldclasstrans.com

Bobby’s Bike Hike
Mark Kowalik, General Manager
mark@bobbysbikehike.com
www.bobbysbikehike.com

Chicago Windy City Guide
Russ Hoefer, Publisher & Owner
rhoefer@windycityguide.com
www.windycityguide.com


CHICAGO NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS

360 Chicago
Chris Rondeau, Associate Sales Manager
crondeau@360chicago.com
www.360chicago.com

Absolutely Chicago Segway Tours
Timmie Cortina, President
timmie@absolutelychicagosegway.com
www.chicagosegway.com

Basketworks, Inc.
Lise Schleicher, President
info@basketworks.biz
www.basketworks.biz

Carol Fox & Associates
Alex Jakubiak, Account Executive
alexj@carolfoxassociates.com
www.carolfoxassociates.com

Chicago Crime Tours
Mark Singer, Owner
info@chicagocrimetours.com
www.chicagocrimetours.com

Connie’s Pizza
Martha Stolfe, Sales & Operations Manager
marthas@conniespizza.com
www.conniespizza.com

Golf Club Masters, Inc.
Cheryl Justak, President
cheryljustak@golfclubmasters.com
www.golfnowchicago.com

Hard Rock Café
Kristy Sullivan, Sales Assistant
kristy.sullivan@hardrock.com
www.hardrock.com

Howl At The Moon Chicago
Randi Wallace, Promotions Manager
randi.wallace@howlatthemoon.com
www.howlatthemoon.com

Key – This Week in Chicago
Jean Lieber, Senior Account Manager
jlieber@keymagazinechicago.com
www.keymagazinechicago.com

Magic by Randy
Randy Bernstein, Magician
magicbyrandy@gmail.com
www.magicbyrandy.com

Moraine Valley Community College
Tommy Hensel, Managing Director, Fine & Performing Arts Center
henselt2@morainevalley.com
www.morainevalley.edu/fpac

Phil Stefani Signature Restaurants
John Drabik, Business Development Director
jdrabik@stefanigroup.com
www.stefanirestaurants.com

Productions USA, Inc.
Barbara Lee Cohen, President
president@productionsusa.com
www.productionsusa.com

Randolph Floral Design, Ltd
Gary Gudino, Owner
randolphfd@sbcglobal.net
www.randolphfloraldesign.com

ZED451
Ofelia Jaczko, Hotel Marketing Representative
ofelia@zed451.com
www.zed451.com

Chicago Chapter Pages

Chapter President

Joyce Fong

Chef Concierge
Chicago Athletic Association Hotel
12 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60603
(773) 742-2606
jaf549@yahoo.com