banner2

CHICAGO NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS VIP

Ateema Media & Marketing (formerly Concierge Preferred)
Tim O’Malley, CEO
tomalley@ateema.com
www.ateema.com

CHICAGO NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS GOLD

AOT Transportation & Logistics, Inc.
Ernest Young III, President
info@aottransportation.com
www.aottransportation.com

Basketworks, Inc.
Lise Schleicher, President
info@basketworks.biz
www.basketworks.biz

Golf Now! Chicago
Cheryl Justak, President
cheryljustak@golfclubmasters.com
www.golfnowchicago.com

Phil Stefani Signature Restaurants
Steve Hartenstein, CFO
shartenstein@stefanigroup.com
www.stefanirestaurants.com


CHICAGO NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS

Ateema Media & Marketing (formerly Concierge Preferred)
Tim O’Malley, CEO
tomalley@ateema.com
www.ateema.com

Absolutely Chicago Segway Tours
Timmie Cortina, President
timmie@absolutelychicagosegway.com
www.chicagosegway.com

Basketworks, Inc.
Lise Schleicher, President
info@basketworks.biz
www.basketworks.biz

Big Bus Tours Chicago
John Curran, General Manager
johnc@bigbustours.com

Carol Fox & Associates
Whitney Rhodes, Senior Account Executive
whitneyr@carolfoxassociates.com
www.carolfoxassociates.com

Chicago Architecture Center
Deb Rodak, Group Sales & Business Development
drodak@architecture.org

Chicago Crime Tours
Lauren Singer, Owner
info@chicagocrimetours.com
www.chicagocrimetours.com

Chicago White Sox
Jo Simmons, Manager Business Development
jsimmons@chisox.com
www.whitesox.com

Chicago Beer Experience
Chris “Bruce” White, President/Founder
info@chicagobeerexperience.com
www.chicagobeerexperience.com

Golf Now! Chicago
Cheryl Justak, President
cheryljustak@golfclubmasters.com
www.golfnowchicago.com

Gray Line Chicago | Aries Charter
Sam Trevino, Sales & Marketing
sam.trevino@ariescharter.com

Randolph Floral Design, Ltd
Gary Gudino, Owner
randolphfd@sbcglobal.net
www.randolphfloraldesign.com

 

Chicago Chapter Pages

Chapter President

Judy Sunvold

Manager, Conference Services & Concierge
Loyola University Chicago
Chicago, Illinois

ncachi.president@gmail.com