Being an NCA Endorsed Partner Gold means you are 100% backed by the National Concierge Association because you have a proven track record of exceptional services and products.

NCA Gold Endorsed Partners

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Stellar Adventures
JJ Briles, President 
info@stellaradventures.com
602-402-0584
www.stellaradventures.com

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Arizona Outdoor Fun
Joe Haldiman, Owner
joe@arizonaoutdoorfun.com
602-400-2445
www.arizonaoutdoorfun.com

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Grand Canyon Railway & Hotel
Sherry Lowe
slowe@xanterra.com
928-699-1104
www.thetrain.com

Hot Air Expeditions Logo

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Hot Air Expeditions
Stephanie Long, Co-President/Co-Owner
stephanie@hotairexpeditions.com
480-502-6999
www.hotairexpeditions.com

Ateema Media

CHICAGO CHAPTER
Ateema Media & Marketing
Tim O’Malley, CEO

erica@ateema.com
312-360-1770
www.ateema.com

AOT logo

CHICAGO CHAPTER
AOT Transportation & Logistics, Inc.
Ernest Young III, President/CEO

worldclasstranscorp@gmail.com
773-501-3059
aottransportation.com

CHICAGO CHAPTER
Golf Now! Chicago
Cheryl Justak, President
cheryljustak@golfclubmasters.com

219-730-9132
www.golfnowchicago.com

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Mall of America
Samantha Sommers, Tourism Account Executive
samantha.sommers@moa.net
www.mallofamerica.com

Running Aces Racetrack NCA Partner

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
Aaron Bedessem, Director of Marketing
abedessem@runaces.com
http://www.runaces.com

 

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Bloomington Convention Bureau
Susan Breen, Convention Services Coordinator
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
952-278-8517  
www.bloomingtonmn.org

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Mystic Lake Casino, Mall of America Store
Kristie Zeller, Tourism Manager
kristie.zeller@mysticlake.com
612-673-8344
www.mysticlake.com

ORDWAY logo

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Ordway Center for Performing Arts
Sierra Spicer
sspicer@ordway.org
www.ordway.org

Courtney Burton Music logo

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Courtney Burton Music
Courtney Burton, Jazz Vocalist/Founder/Creative Director
courtney@courtneyburtonmusic.com
www.courtneyburtonmusic.com

Historic Theatre Group Logo

MINNESOTA CHAPTER

Historic Theatre Group
Kelli Hoskins, Group Sales Manager
kelli.hoskins@broadwayacrossamerica.com
www.hennepintheatredistrict.org

WASHINGTON D.C. CHAPTER
DJ Suspence
Tyrone Spencer, President/CEO
djsuspence@comcast.net
301-967-1498
www.djsuspencendc.com

WASHINGTON D.C. CHAPTER
Old Town Trolley

Sean Wallace, Vendor Representative
sean.wallace@historictours.com
202-438-0094
www.trolleytours.com

Become an NCA Endorsed Partner!

NCA Concierge professionals make recommendations to their clientele based on dependability, presentation and a consistently high level of services and products

Learn More