banner3

Joyce Fong, Chef Concierge
Chicago Athletic Association Hotel
Chicago, Illinois
joyce.fong@chicagoathletichotel.com

Anthony Gates, Concierge
LondonHouse Chicago, Illinois
anthony.gates@londonhouse.com

Penelope Hughes, Concierge
Hinsdale, Illinois
penelopehughes@sbcglobal.net

Annie Opaltchenski, Concierge
Corporate Concierge Services
Chicago, Illinois
aopaltchenski@corporateconcierge.com

Polly Pancoe, Concierge/ Owner
Hotel Reservation Management Inc.
Chicago, Illinois
Polly@hrmchicago.com

Judy Sunvold, Manager, Conference Services & Concierge
Loyola University Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
jsunvold@luc.edu

Flor Sigaran, Concierge
Chicago Athletic Association Hotel
Chicago, Illinois
fsigaran@chicagoathletichotel.com