banner3

Joyce Fong, Chef Concierge
Chicago Athletic Association Hotel
Chicago, Illinois
joyce.fong@chicagoathletichotel.com

Anthony Gates, Concierge
LondonHouse  Chicago, Illinois
anthony.gates@londonhouse.com

Penelope Hughes, Concierge
Shamrock Concierge Services  Hinsdale, Illinois
penelopehughes@sbcglobal.net

Annie Opaltchenski, Concierge
AMLI River North
Chicago, Illinois
aopaltchenski@corporateconcierge.com

Polly Pancoe, Concierge/ Owner
Hotel Reservation Management Inc.
Chicago, Illinois
Polly@hrmchicago.com

Judy Sunvold, Director, Conference Service & Concierge
Loyola University Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
jsunvold@luc.edu

Flor Sigaran, Concierge
BuildingHub, Inc
Chicago, Illinois
flor2095@gmail.com