Chicago Certified Concierges

banner3

Nancy Caldwell, Concierge Owner
Calling On Caldwell
Chicago, Illinois
Caldwell60640@yahoo.com

Trisha Carey, Director of Concierge Relations
Concierge Preferred
Chicago, Illinois
tcarey@conciergepreferred.com

Joyce Fong, Chef Concierge
Chicago Athletic Association Hotel
Chicago, Illinois
jfong@communehotels.com

Joan Hohs, Concierge
MILA Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
concierge@milachicago.com

Penelope Hughes, Concierge
Hinsdale, Illinois
penelopehughes@sbcglobal.net

Annie Opaltchenski, Concierge
Corporate Concierge Services
Chicago, Illinois
aopaltchenski@corporateconcierge.com

Mary Parks, Assistant Manager and Conference Concierge
Loyola University
Chicago, Illness
Mparks1@luc.edu

Polly Pancoe, Concierge/ Owner
Hotel Reservation Management Inc.
Chicago, Illinois
Polly@hrmchicago.com

Jonathan Rettemnier, Concierge Manager
Corporate Concierge Services
Chicago, Illinois
jrettemnier@corporateconcierge.com

Audrey Riggen, Concierge/Receptionist
Beacon Hill Staffing Agency
Chicago, Illinois
riggen.audrey@gmail.com

Judy Sunvold, Manager, Conference Services & Concierge
Loyola University Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
jsunvold@luc.edu

Chicago Chapter Pages

Chapter President

Joyce Fong

Chef Concierge
Chicago Athletic Association Hotel
12 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60603
(773) 742-2606
jaf549@yahoo.com