Become an NCA Endorsed Partner

Learn More

NCA Endorsed Partners By Chapters: Arizona | Chicago | Greater HoustonMinnesota | Nevada | Washington D.C.
Please scroll down to see all the NCA Endorsed Partners 

Arizona Endorsed Partners

Arizona Key Magazine
Serena Webbe, Owner
serena@arizonakey.com
602-799-6541
www.arizonakey.com

Detours of Arizona
Jeff Slade, Owner
jslade@detoursaz.com
480-633-9013
www.detoursamericanwest.com

Grand Canyon Railway & Hotel
Renee Cisneros, Regional Sales Manager – Northern Arizona
rcisneros@xanterra.com
928-213-3844
www.thetrain.com

Rainbow Ryders, Inc. Hot Air Balloon Company
Scott Appelman, Owner
scott@rainbowryders.com
480-229-0154
www.rainbowryders.com

Scorpion Bay Marina
Gary Scaramazzo, Marketing Consultant
gscaramazzo@gmail.com
928-606-6817
www.scorpionbaymarina.com

Vaughan’s Southwest Custom Tours
Jim Vaughan, Owner
info@southwesttours.com
602-971-1381
www.southwesttours.com

western-spirit-logo

Western Spirit:  Scottsdale’s Museum of the West 
Carolyn Thomas 
cthomas@scottsdalemuseumwest.org
480-530-3449
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org

Where Magazine
Gina Pinaire
gina.pinaire@morris.com
480-481-9981 ext. 212
www.wheretraveler.com

Windwalker Expeditions
Shelly Riccardi-Lynn
info@windwalkerexpeditions.com
480-585-3382
www.windwalkerexpeditions.com

Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse
Melissa Walrod, Sales Manager
salesscottsdale@ruthschris.com
480-991-5988
www.ruthschris.com

watson-hats

Watson’s Hat Shop
Eric Watson, Owner
eric@watsonshatshop.com
602-419-6436
www.watsonshatshop.com

crave-creek-logo

Cave Creek Outfitters
Greggor Radcliff
info@cavecreekoutfitters.com
607-717-3321
www.cavecreekoutfitters.com

Arizona Outdoor Fun
Joe Haldiman, Owner
joe@arizonaoutdoorfun.com
602-400-2445
www.arizonaoutdoorfun.com

vista mesa logo

Visit Mesa
Ginger St. Pierre, Digital Strategy Manager
ginger@visitmesa.com
480-682-3666
www.visitmesa.com

hard-rock-logo

Hard Rock Café
Brent Rumph, General Manager
phoenix.gm@hardrock.com
602-261-7625
www.hardrock.com

Rare Earth Gallery
Chad Brandfass, Vice President
chad@aissilver.com
480-575-4360
www.rareearthgallerycc.com

mastros-steakhouse-logo

Mastro’s Steakhouse
Gina Stanghellini, Director of Events
gstanghellini@mastrosrestaurants.com 
480-889-3744
www.mastrosrestaurants.com

sonoran-arts-league-logo

Sonoran Arts League
Pat Bell-Demers, Executive Director
pat@sonoranartsleague.org
480-575-6624
www.sonoranartsleague.org

Arizona Rafting by Wilderness Aware
Joe Greiner, President
joe@inaraft.com
719-395-2112, 1-800-231-7238
www.saltriverraftingarizona.com

Desert Belle Tour Boat
Anne Duggan
anne@desertbelle.com
480-984-2425
www.desertbelle.com

Papillon Grand Canyon Helicopters
Sherwin Mercado, Director of Marketing
sherwin.mercado@papillon.com
702-465-9288
www.papillon.com

Pink Jeep Tours
Mike Herman, Vice President of Sales
mike@pinkjeep.com
928-282-3515
www.pinkjeeptours.com

Flemings Prime Steak House
Megan Affrunti, Private Dining Director
pdscottsdale@flemingsteahouse.com
480-596-8265
www.flemingssteakhouse.com

Hot Air Expeditions Logo

 Hot Air Expeditions
Stephanie Long, Co-President/Co-Owner
stephanie@hotairexpeditions.com
480-502-6999
www.hotairexpeditions.com

Discover Salt River
Maureen Aldrich, Tourism Specialist
maureen.aldrich@srpmic-nsn.gov
480-362-6641
www.discoversaltriver.com

Hike & Heal Experiences
Jay Rothman, Founder/President
jayrothman@healmindbodysoul.com
562-505-4670
www.healmindbodysoul.com

Scottsdale Arts District
Sandy Schenkat, Tourism Development Liaison
480-828-5757
sandra@hbci.com
www.scottsdaleartsdistrict.com

Town of Carefree (AZ)
Vicki Jasperson, Marketing/Executive Assistant
vicki@carefree.org
480-488-3686
www.carefree.org

Westwind Air Service
Gayle Lurenz, Director of Marketing
glurenz@westwindairservice.com
480-991-5557
www.westwindairservice.com

Wild West Jeep Tours, Inc.
Rick and Heather Peacock, Owners
arizona@wildwestjeeptours.com
480-922-0144
www.wildwestjeeptours.com

 

Stellar Adventures
JJ Briles, President
info@stellaradventures.com
602-402-0584
www.stellaradventures.com

Z’ Tejas Southwestern Grill
Amy Moore
amoore@ztejas.com
602-290-3605
www.ztejas.com

 

 

 

DUKOUT Adventure Brokers
Adam Henry, Owner
info@dukout.com
480-778-6127
www.dukout.com

McCormick Ranch Golf Club
Elissa Kirk, Marketing & PR
ekirk@mccormickranchgolf.net
480-998-3800 ext. 17
www.mccormickranchgolf.com

Enterprise Rental Sales
Jill Longfellow, Business Rental Sales Executive-Hotel/Convention
jill.a.longfellow@ehi.com
602-489-6898
www.enterprise.com

Octane Raceway
J.P. Mullan, General Manager
jp@octaneraceway.com
602-302-7223
www.octaneraceway.com

Wild Bunch Desert Guides
Laurel Darren, Owner/Senior Guide
laurel@wildbunchdesertguides.com
602-663-0842
www.wildbunchdesertguides.com

Arizona Fine Art Expo
Judy Long
judyl@arizonafineartexpo.com
480-837-7163
www.arizonafineartexpo.com

 

Maverick Helicopters
Ted Yasuda, General Manager
tyasuda@flymaverick.com
928-638-2622
www.maverickhelicopter.com

Arizona State Parks and Trails
Ken Sliwa, Community Relations Administrator
ksliwa@azstateparks.gov
602-542-6928
https://azstateparks.com

Blasian Executive Secured Transport
Robert Yancy, VP of Operations
ops@blasianllc.com
602-466-3351
www.blasianllc.com

Arizona Discovery Map Tours Logo

Discovery Map – Carefree | Cave Creek | North Scottsdale
Margie Hans
margiehans@discoverymap.com
480-798-0116
discoverymap.com/carefree-cave-creek-az

Musical Instrument Museum Logo Arizona

Musical Instrument Museum
Ida Jones
ida.jones@mim.org
480-478-6031
https://mim.org

Ody Sea logo, Arizona

Julia Ponce, Executive Director of Marketing
jponce@odyseainthedesert.com
480-291-8205
https://odyseainthedesert.com

Chicago Endorsed Partners

Absolutely Chicago Segway Tours
Timmie Cortina, President
timmie@absolutelychicagosegway.com
www.chicagosegway.com

Bobby’s Bike Hike
Mark Kowalik, General Manager
mark@bobbysbikehike.com
www.bobbysbikehike.com

Carol Fox & Associates
Alex Jakubiak, Account Executive
alexj@carolfoxassociates.com
www.carolfoxassociates.com

Concierge Preferred
Tim O’Malley, President & Publisher
tomalley@conciergepreferred.com
www.conciergepreferred.com

Golf Club Masters, Inc.
Cheryl Justak, President
cheryljustak@golfclubmasters.com
www.golfnowchicago.com

Hard Rock Café
Kristy Sullivan, Sales Assistant
kristy.sullivan@hardrock.com
www.hardrock.com

Howl At The Moon Chicago
Randi Wallace, Promotions Manager
randi.wallace@howlatthemoon.com
www.howlatthemoon.com

360 Chicago
Chris Rondeau, Associate Sales Manager
crondeau@360chicago.com
www.360chicago.com

Moraine Valley Community College
Tommy Hensel, Managing Director, Fine & Performing Arts Center
henselt2@morainevalley.com
www.morainevalley.edu/fpac

BasketWorks, Inc.
Lise Schleicher, President
info@basketworks.biz
www.basketworks.biz

Phil Stefani Signature Restaurants
Steve Hartenstein, Business Development Director
shartenstein@stefanigroup.com
www.stefanirestaurants.com

Productions USA, Inc.
Barbara Lee Cohen, President
president@productionsusa.com
www.productionsusa.com

Randolph Floral Design, Ltd
Gary Gudino, Owner
randolphfd@sbcglobal.net
www.randolphfloraldesign.com

Chicago Crime Tours
Mark Singer, Owner
info@chicagocrimetours.com
www.chicagocrimetours.com

ZED451
Ofelia Jaczko, Hotel Marketing Representative
ofelia@zed451.com
www.zed451.com

A World Class Transportation Company, Inc.
Ernest Young III, President/CEO
worldclasstranscorp@gmail.com
www.worldclasstrans.com

Chicago Guide Windy City

Chicago Windy City Guide
Russ Hoefer, Publisher & Owner
rhoefer@windycityguide.com
www.windycityguide.com

Connie’s Pizza
Martha Stolfe, Sales & Operations Manager
marthas@conniespizza.com
www.conniespizza.com

Key – This Week in Chicago
Jean Lieber, Senior Account Manager
jlieber@keymagazinechicago.com
www.keymagazinechicago.com

Magic by Randy
Randy Bernstein, Magician
magicbyrandy@gmail.com
www.magicbyrandy.com

Greater Houston

METRO Houston
Nicole Adler, Account Executive
nicole.adler@ridemetro.org
832-849-8501
www.ridemetro.org

Minnesota Endorsed Partners

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
Monica Griak, Group Sales Specialist and Concierge Liasion
concierge@chanhassendt.com
www.chanhassendt.com

Bloomington Convention Bureau
Susan Breen, Convention Services Coordinator
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
www.bloomingtonmn.org

Gray Line Tours & Transportation
Kathryn Forbord, Marketing/Charter Sales Manager
kforbord@sasbus.com
www.grayline-mpls.com

 

Historic Theatre Group
Kelli Hoskins, Group Sales Manager
kelli.hoskins@broadwayacrossamerica.com
www.hennepintheatredistrict.org

Blue Plate Restaurant Company
Arlo Ashbach, General Manager
arlene.ashbach@blueplate.com
www.blueplaterestaurantco.com

Mall of America
Madelyne Riley, Group Sales Coordinator
madelyne.riley@moa.net
www.mallofamerica.com

NCA Partner Punch Bowl Social

Punch Bowl Social | Minneapolis
Gerilyn Giel 
ggiel@punchbowlminneapolis.com
763-400-4937
www.punchbowlsocial.com

Pamela Egan Floral Design
Pam Egan, Owner
pam@pamelaeganfloral.com
www.pamelaeganfloral.com

Mystic Lake Casino, Mall of America Store
Kristie Zeller, Tourism Manager
kristie.zeller@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com

Photo Pixels, LLC
Bruce Challgren, Photographer/Owner
bruce@photopixels.com
www.photopixels.com

Target Center
Cheri Martin, Program Manager – Group & Premium Sales
cherimartin@targetcenter.com
www.targetcenter.com

Total Transportation Corporation
Tom Athmann, Director of Sales & Marketing
tom@totallimo.com
www.totallimo.com

Running Aces Racetrack NCA Partner

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
Aaron Bedessem, Director of Marketing
abedessem@runaces.com
www.runaces.com

Bite Squad
Alisha Carlisle, Corporate Area Manager
alisha@bitesquad.com
www.bitesquad.com

Hudson Magic, LLC.
Steve “Hudson” Cotariu, Master Magician
hudson@hudsonmagic.com
www.hudsonmagic.com

ABC Gift Marketing, Inc.
Sue Colgrove, Owner
info@abcgiftmarketing.com
www.abcgiftmarketing.com

JW Marriott Cedar + Stone Urban Table
Matt Engel, Restaurant Sales Coordinator
matthew.engel@marriott.com
www.marriott.com

FlyOver America Logo

FlyOver America
Jenna Humbert, Sales and Events Coordinator
jhumbert@flyover-america.com
www.flyover-america.com

Las Vegas Network Endorsed Partners

[

 

ODS Chauffeured Transportation
Nathen Waldschmidt, Director of Sales
nathen@odslimo.com
www.odslimo.com

Washington D.C. Endorsed Partners

Big Bus Tours
Brian Curiel, Off Street Sales Manager
brianc@bigbustours.com
www.bigbustours.com

DJ Suspence
Tyrone Spencer, President/CEO
djsuspence@comcast.net
www.djsuspencendc.com

Old Town Trolley
Sean Wallace, Director of Sales
sean.wallace@historictours.com
www.trolleytours.com

Destination DC
Danielle Campana, Membership Associate
danielle.campana@destinationdc.com
www.washington.org

Essential Media Partners
Janice Dodd – CEO
janice@essentialmediapartners.com
www.essentialmediapartners.com

The Nelson Manor
Tarus Nelson, Sr., President/Owner
info@thenelsonmanor.com
www.thenelsonmanor.com