Become an NCA Endorsed Partner

Learn More

NCA Endorsed Partners By Chapters: Arizona | Chicago | Greater HoustonMinnesota | Nevada | Washington D.C.
Please scroll down to see all the NCA Endorsed Partners 

Arizona Endorsed Partners

Amazing Arizona logo

Amazing Arizona
Serena Webbe, Owner
stwebbe@gmail.com
602-799-6541

Detours of Arizona
Jeff Haflett, Owner
sales@detoursamericanwest.com
480-633-9013
www.detoursamericanwest.com

Grand Canyon Railway & Hotel
Sherry Lowe
slowe@xanterra.com
928-699-1104
www.thetrain.com

Rainbow Ryders, Inc. Hot Air Balloon Company
Scott Appelman, Owner
scott@rainbowryders.com
480-229-0154
www.rainbowryders.com

McCormick Ranch Golf Club
Elissa Kirk, Marketing & PR
ekirk@mccormickranchgolf.net
480-998-3800 ext. 17
www.mccormickranchgolf.com

Windwalker Expeditions
Shelly Riccardi-Lynn
info@windwalkerexpeditions.com
480-585-3382
www.windwalkerexpeditions.com

western-spirit-logo

Western Spirit:  Scottsdale’s Museum of the West 
David Scholefield, Marketing & Communications Director
dscholefield@scottsdalemuseumwest.org
480-530-3446
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org

Where Magazine
Michelle Schneider
mschneider@onmediaaz.com
480-481-9981 ext. 212
www.wheretraveler.com

Arizona Outdoor Fun
Joe Haldiman, Owner
joe@arizonaoutdoorfun.com
602-400-2445
www.arizonaoutdoorfun.com

crave-creek-logo

Cave Creek Outfitters
Greggor Radcliff
info@cavecreekoutfitters.com
607-717-3321
www.cavecreekoutfitters.com

Rare Earth Gallery
Chad Brandfass, Vice President
chad@aissilver.com
480-575-4360
www.rareearthgallerycc.com

Pink Jeep Tours
Mike Herman, Vice President of Sales
mike@pinkjeep.com
928-282-3515
www.pinkjeeptours.com

sonoran-arts-league-logo

Sonoran Arts League
Pat Bell-Demers, Executive Director
pat@sonoranartsleague.org
480-575-6624
www.sonoranartsleague.org

Flemings Prime Steak House
Jeff Cronk
jcronk@flemingssteakhouse.com
480-538-8000
www.flemingssteakhouse.com

Hot Air Expeditions Logo

 Hot Air Expeditions
Stephanie Long, Co-President/Co-Owner
stephanie@hotairexpeditions.com
480-502-6999
www.hotairexpeditions.com

Discover Salt River
Maureen Aldrich, Tourism Specialist
maureen.aldrich@srpmic-nsn.gov
480-362-6641
www.discoversaltriver.com


Amy Bagnasco, Group Sales Director

abagnasco@azboardwalk.com
480-291-8192
https://azboardwalk.com

Musical Instrument Museum Logo Arizona

Musical Instrument Museum
Ida Jones
ida.jones@mim.org
480-478-6031
https://mim.org

Town of Carefree (AZ)
Beth Renfro, Marketing/Executive Assistant
bethr@carefree.org
480-488-3686
www.carefree.org

Westwind Air Service
Gayle Lurenz, Director of Marketing
glurenz@westwindairservice.com
480-991-5557
www.westwindairservice.com

Wild West Jeep Tours, Inc.
Rick and Heather Peacock, Owners
arizona@wildwestjeeptours.com
480-922-0144
www.wildwestjeeptours.com

Stellar Adventures
JJ Briles, President
info@stellaradventures.com
602-402-0584
www.stellaradventures.com

Z’ Tejas Southwestern Grill
Robby Nethercut
nethercut@ztejas.com
602-290-3605
www.ztejas.com

DUKOUT Adventure Brokers
Adam Henry, Owner
info@dukout.com
480-778-6127
www.dukout.com

Octane Raceway
J.P. Mullan, General Manager
jp@octaneraceway.com
602-302-7223
www.octaneraceway.com

Wild Bunch Desert Guides
Laurel Darren, Owner/Senior Guide
laurel@wildbunchdesertguides.com
602-663-0842
www.wildbunchdesertguides.com

Arizona Discovery Map Tours Logo

Discovery Map – Carefree | Cave Creek | North Scottsdale
Margie Hans
margiehans@discoverymap.com
480-798-0116
discoverymap.com/carefree-cave-creek-az

Chicago Endorsed Partners

Absolutely Chicago Segway Tours
Timmie Cortina, President
timmie@absolutelychicagosegway.com
www.chicagosegway.com

Big Bus Tours Chicago
John Curran, General Manager
johnc@bigbustours.com

Carol Fox & Associates
Whitney Rhodes, Senior Account Executive
whitneyr@carolfoxassociates.com
www.carolfoxassociates.com

Ateema Media

Ateema Media & Marketing
Tim O’Malley, CEO
erica@ateema.com
www.ateema.com

Golf Now! Chicago
Cheryl Justak, President
cheryljustak@golfclubmasters.com
www.golfnowchicago.com

Ateema Media

Ateema Media & Marketing
(formerly Concierge Preferred)
Tim O’Malley, CEO
tomalley@ateema.com
www.ateema.com

Chicago Beer Experience
Chris “Bruce” White, President/Founder
info@chicagobeerexperience.com

Chicago White Sox
Jo Simmons, Manager Business Development
 jsimmons@chisox.com

Chicago Architecture Center
Deb Rodak, Group Sales & Business Development
drodak@architecture.org

BasketWorks, Inc.
Lise Schleicher, President
info@basketworks.biz
www.basketworks.biz

Phil Stefani Signature Restaurants
Steve Hartenstein, CFO
shartenstein@stefanigroup.com
www.stefanirestaurants.com

Gray Line Chicago | Aries Charter
Sam Trevino, Sales & Marketing
sam.trevino@ariescharter.com

Randolph Floral Design, Ltd
Gary Gudino, Owner
randolphfd@sbcglobal.net
www.randolphfloraldesign.com

Chicago Crime Tours
Lauren Singer, Owner
info@chicagocrimetours.com
www.chicagocrimetours.com

Minnesota Endorsed Partners

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
Monica Griak, Group Sales Specialist and Concierge Liasion
concierge@chanhassendt.com
www.chanhassendt.com

Bloomington Convention Bureau
Susan Breen, Convention Services Coordinator
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
www.bloomingtonmn.org

Gray Line Tours & Transportation
Kathryn Forbord, Marketing/Charter Sales Manager
kforbord@sasbus.com
www.grayline-mpls.com

Court’s In Session
Courtney Burton, Founder/Creative Director
courtsinsession952@gmail.com
courts-in-session.net/

Historic Theatre Group Logo

Historic Theatre Group
Kelli Hoskins, Group Sales Manager
kelli.hoskins@broadwayacrossamerica.com
www.hennepintheatredistrict.org

Devils Advocate logo

The Devil’s Advocate Restaurants
Jason Sisk, General Manager
jason@devilsadvocatebar.com
www.devilsadvocatebar.com

Mall of America
Madelyne Riley, Group Sales Coordinator
madelyne.riley@moa.net
www.mallofamerica.com

Mystic Lake Casino, Mall of America Store
Kristie Zeller, Tourism Manager
kristie.zeller@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com

frames to you logo

Frames To You
Dee Dee Mittelstaedt
framestoyouinc@gmail.com
www.framestoyouinc.com/

Princess Party Pals Logo

Princess Party Pals
Nicole Fenstad
nicole@princesspartypals.com
www.princesspartypals.com

Running Aces Racetrack NCA Partner

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
Aaron Bedessem, Director of Marketing
abedessem@runaces.com
www.runaces.com

jayne morrison logo

Jayne Morrison Interiors
Jayne Morrison
jayne@jaynemorrison.com
www.jaynemorrison.com

Total Transportation Corporation
Tom Athmann, Director of Sales & Marketing
tom@totallimo.com
www.totallimo.com

A Touch of Magic logo

A Touch Of Magic Entertainment
Lori Hurley – CEO/Founder
Lori@atouchofmagicentertainment.com
www.atouchofmagicentertainment.com

Laugh Healthy logo

Laugh Healthy
Sarah Routman, Owner & CEO
sarah@laughhealthy.com
www.laughhealthy.com

Washington D.C. Endorsed Partners

Big Bus Tours
Brian Curiel, Off Street Sales Manager
brianc@bigbustours.com
www.bigbustours.com

DJ Suspence
Tyrone Spencer, President/CEO
djsuspence@comcast.net
www.djsuspencendc.com

Old Town Trolley
Sean Wallace, Director of Sales
sean.wallace@historictours.com
www.trolleytours.com

Destination DC
Danielle Campana, Membership Associate
danielle.campana@destinationdc.com
www.washington.org

Essential Media Partners
Janice Dodd – CEO
janice@essentialmediapartners.com
www.essentialmediapartners.com

The Nelson Manor
Tarus Nelson, Sr., President/Owner
info@thenelsonmanor.com
www.thenelsonmanor.com

Black Tie Martini, LLC
Michael Vann, Owner
black.tie.martini@gmail.com
www.blacktiemartini.com

Celebrity Boot Black
Dino Wright, Founder
dino@celebritybootblack.com
www.celebritybootblack.com

JJ&T Entertainment
Jessica Lynn, Owner & Music Consultant
jjtentertainment@gmail.com
www.jjtentertainment.com

Webster Street Gifts
Ruby Fee, Owner
ruby_fee@hotmail.com
www.websterstreetgifts.com