Minnesota Certified Concierges

banner3

Darlene Braufman, Concierge/ Owner
Queen Darlene Tickets
Hopkins, Minnesota
darlene@queendarlenetickets.com

Pat Brengman, Front Desk Manager and Concierge
Minneapolis Club
Minneapolis, Minnesota
patb@mplsclub.org

Judy Edwards, Concierge/ Owner
Ticket Concierge MN
Plymouth, Minnesota
Jedwards26@comcast.net

Matt Engel, Concierge
JW Marriott Minneapolis Mall of America
Bloomington, Minnesota
Matthew.engel@marriott.com

Kimberly Hubner, Concierge
Bigos Management – Be & The Calhoun Greenway
Minneapolis, Minnesota
beconcierge@tbigos.com

Sheila Johnson, Concierge/President
Simplicity Concierge
Maple Grove, Minnesota
sheila@simplicityconcierge.com

Sara-ann Kasner, Concierge/ Owner
Concierge Services By Sara-ann LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
saraann@conciergeservicesbysaraann.com

Nancy Keyes, Concierge/ Owner
Concierge Calling, LLC
Edina, Minnesota
Keyesnm@gmail.com

Daniel Olson, Concierge/Membership Engagement Coordinator
Minneapolis Club
Minneapolis, Minnesota
danielo@mplsclub.org

Jane Schuler, Concierge
Galtier Towers Apartments
Saint Paul, Minnesota
galtierconcierge@bigos.com

Cindy Washburn, Corporate Concierge
Cushman & Wakefield/North Marq
Edina, Minnesota
Cindy.washburn@cushwakenm.com

Nicolle Toth, Concierge
Accesso Services, LLC- IDS Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota
ntoth@accessoservices.com

Amy Wasik, Concierge/ Owner
Simply MAJIK
Maple Grove, Minnesota
info@simplymaikmn.com