banner2

MINNESOTA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS VIP

Historic Theatre Group
Kelli Hoskins, Group Sales Manager
kelli.hoskins@broadwayacrossamerica.com
www.hennepintheatredistrict.org

Bloomington Convention Bureau
Susan Breen, Convention Services Coordinator
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
www.bloomingtonmn.org


MINNESOTA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS GOLD

Bloomington Convention Bureau
Susan Breen, Convention Services Coordinator
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
www.bloomingtonmn.org

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
Monica Griak, Group Sales Specialist & Concierge Liaison 
concierge@chanhassendt.com
www.chanhassendt.com

Historic Theatre Group
Kelli Hoskins, Group Sales Manager
kelli.hoskins@broadwayacrossamerica.com
www.hennepintheatredistrict.org

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
Aaron Bedessem, Director of Marketing
abedessem@runaces.com
www.runaces.com

Mystic Lake Casino, Mall of America Store
Kristie Zeller, Tourism Manager
kristie.zeller@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com

Ordway Center for Performing Arts
Sierra Spicer
sspicer@ordway.org
www.ordway.org

Mall of America
Samantha Sommers, Tourism Account Executive
samantha.sommers@moa.net
www.mallofamerica.com

Courtney Burton Music
Courtney Burton, Jazz Vocalist/Founder/Creative Director
courtney@courtneyburtonmusic.com
www.courtneyburtonmusic.com

Princess Party Pals
Nicole Fenstad
nicole@princesspartypals.com
www.princesspartypals.com


MINNESOTA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS

Courtney Burton Music
Courtney Burton, Jazz Vocalist/Founder/Creative Director
courtney@courtneyburtonmusic.com
www.courtneyburtonmusic.com

Frames To You
Dee Dee Mittelstaedt
framestoyouinc@gmail.com

Gray Line Tours & Transportation
Kathryn ForbordSales and Marketing Coordinator
kforbord@schmittyandsons.com
www.grayline-mpls.com

Jayne Morrison Interiors
Jayne Morrison
jayne@jaynemorrison.com
www.jaynemorrison.com

Laugh Healthy
Sarah Routman, Owner & CEO
sarah@laughhealthy.com
www.laughhealthy.com

Mall of America
Samantha Sommers, Tourism Account Executive
samantha.sommers@moa.net
www.mallofamerica.com

Mystic Lake Casino, Mall of America Store
Kristie Zeller, Tourism Manager
kristie.zeller@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com

Ordway Center for Performing Arts
Sierra Spicer
sspicer@ordway.org
www.ordway.org

Princess Party Pals
Nicole Fenstad
nicole@princesspartypals.com
www.princesspartypals.com

The Devil’s Advocate Restaurants
Jason Sisk, General Manager
jason@devilsadvocatebar.com
www.devilsadvocatebar.com

A Touch of Magic Entertainment
Lori Hurley, CEO/Founder
lori@atouchofmagicentertainment.com
www.atouchofmagicentertainment.com

Total Transportation Corporation
Tom Athmann, VP of Sales & Marketing
tom@totallimo.com
www.totallimo.com

Minnesota Chapter Pages

Chapter President

Amy Wasik

Amy Wasik
Chapter President
e: nca.awasik@gmail.com