banner2

MINNESOTA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS VIP

Historic Theatre Group
Kelli Hoskins, Group Sales Manager
kelli.hoskins@broadwayacrossamerica.com
www.hennepintheatredistrict.org

Pamela Egan Floral Design
Pamela Eagan, Owner
pam@pamelaeganfloral.com
www.pamelaeganfloral.com

Bloomington Convention Bureau
Susan Breen, Convention Services Coordinator
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
www.bloomingtonmn.org


MINNESOTA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS GOLD

Bloomington Convention Bureau
Susan Breen, Convention Services Coordinator
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
www.bloomingtonmn.org

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
Monica Griak, Group Sales Specialist & Concierge Liaison 
concierge@chanhassendt.com
www.chanhassendt.com

Historic Theatre Group
Kelli Hoskins, Group Sales Manager
kelli.hoskins@broadwayacrossamerica.com
www.hennepintheatredistrict.org

Pamela Egan Floral Design
Pamela Eagan, Owner
pam@pamelaeganfloral.com
www.pamelaeganfloral.com

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
Aaron Bedessem, Director of Marketing
abedessem@runaces.com
www.runaces.com

Mystic Lake Casino, Mall of America Store
Kristie Zeller, Tourism Manager
kristie.zeller@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com


MINNESOTA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS

Court’s In Session
Courtney Burton, Founder/Creative Director
courtsinsession952@gmail.com
www.courts-in-session.net

Chowgirls Catering
Olia Heinecke, Business Development
olia@neiadvisors.com
www.chowgirls.net

Frames To You
Dee Dee Mittelstaedt
framestoyouinc@gmail.com

Gray Line Tours & Transportation
Kathryn Forbord/Sales and Marketing Coordinator
kforbord@schmittyandsons.com
www.grayline-mpls.com

Mall of America
Madelyne Riley, Group Sales Coordinator
madelyne.riley@moa.net
www.mallofamerica.com

Mystic Lake Casino, Mall of America Store
Kristie Zeller, Tourism Manager
kristie.zeller@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com

Ordway Center for Performing Arts
Sierra Spicer
sspicer@ordway.org
www.ordway.org

Photo Pixels, LLC
Bruce Challgren, Photographer/Owner
bruce@photopixels.com
www.photopixels.com

Princess Party Pals
Nicole Fenstad
nicole@princesspartypals.com
www.princesspartypals.com

Ruttger’s Bay Lake Resort
Alisha Stevens
alisha.stevens@ruttgers.com
www.ruttgers.com

Total Transportation Corporation
Tom Athmann, VP of Sales & Marketing
tom@totallimo.com
www.totallimo.com

Minnesota Chapter Pages

Chapter President

Amy Wasik

Amy Wasik
Chapter President
e: nca.awasik@gmail.com