Minnesota Endorsed Partners

banner2

MINNESOTA NCA VIP ENDORSED PARTNERS

Pamela Egan Floral Design
Pamela Eagan, Owner
pam@pamelaeganfloral.com
www.pamelaeganfloral.com

Bit Squad
Alisha Carlisle, Corporate Area Manager
Alisha@bitesquad.com
www.bitesquad.com

MINNESOTA NCA GOLD ENDORSED PARTNERS

Bloomington Convention Bureau
Susan Breen, Convention Services Coordinator
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
www.bloomingtonmn.org

Target Center
Cheri Martin, Program Manager – Group & Premium Sales

cherimartin@targetcenter.com
www.targetcenter.com

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
Aaron Bedessem, Director of Marketing
abedessem@runaces.com
www.runaces.com

Mystic Lake Casino, Mall of America Store
Kristie Zeller, Tourism Manager
kristie.zeller@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com


MINNESOTA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS

ABC Gift Marketing, Inc.
Sue Colgrove, Owner
info@abcgiftmarketing.com
www.abcgiftmarketing.com

Bite Squad
Alisha Carlisle, Corporate Area Manager
alisha@bitesquad.com
www.bitesquad.com

Blue Plate Restaurant Company
Arlo Ashbach, General Manager
arlene.ashbach@blueplate.com
www.blueplaterestaurantco.com

Brave New Workshop
Hillary Olson, Box Office Manager
hillary@bravenewworkshop.com
www.bravenewworkshop.com

Cadillac Chauffeur Services
Mark Schaefer; Owner
www.cadillacchauffeur.com
mark@myccs.biz

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
Monica Griak, Group Sales Specialist & Concierge Liaison 
concierge@chanhassendt.com
www.chanhassendt.com

FlyOver America
Jillian Malkiewicz, Sales and Events Coordinator
jmalkiewicz@flyover-america.com
www.flyover-america.com

Gray Line Tours & Transportation
Zoe Weller/Sales and Marketing Coordinator
zweller@sasbus.com
www.grayline-mpls.com

Hell’s Kitchen, Inc.
Dana MacDonald/Assistant Banquet Coordinator
events@hellskitcheninc.com
www.hellskitcheninc.com

Historic Theatre Group
Kelli Hoskins, Group Sales Manager
kelli.hoskins@broadwayacrossamerica.com
www.hennepintheatredistrict.org

Hudson Magic, LLC
Steve “Hudson” Cotariu, Master Magician
hudson@hudsonmagic.com
www.hudsonmagic.com

JW Marriott Cedar + Stone Urban Table
Tamiya Sandlin, Restaurant Sales Coordinator
tamiya.sandlin@marriott.com
www.marriott.com

Mall of America
Madelyne Riley, Group Sales Coordinator
madelyne.riley@moa.net
www.mallofamerica.com

Metro Connections
Tracy DeJong, Director of Tour Guide Services
tdejong@metroconnections.com
www.metroconnections.com

Mystic Lake Casino, Mall of America Store
Kristie Zeller, Tourism Manager
kristie.zeller@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com

Photo Pixels, LLC
Bruce Challgren, Photographer/Owner
bruce@photopixels.com
www.photopixels.com

Punch Bowl Social | Minneapolis
Helen O’Malley, Event Sales Manager
homalley@punchbowlminneapolis.com
www.punchbowlsocial.com

Total Transportation Corporation
Tom Athmann, VP of Sales & Marketing
tom@totallimo.com
www.totallimo.com

Minnesota Chapter Pages

Chapter President

Amy Wasik

Amy Wasik
Chapter President
e: nca.awasik@gmail.com