NCA D.C. - Chapter Board 2019

President, Fred Johnson, CNCA
fjohnson@fbcglenarden.org

Tonia Boone, CNCA
Director of Finance
Tiaboon07@gmail.com 

Michael Vann, CNCA
Director of Membership
mvann@classicconcierge.com

Yolanda Nelson, CNCA
Director of Communications
yolanda@thenelsonmanor.com

Janice Dodd, NCA Endorsed Partner
Director of Philanthropy
janice@essentialmediapartners.com 

Ruby Fee, NCA Endorsed Partner
Parliamentarian
Ruby_fee@hotmail.com

Tony Curtis, CNCA
Past President
acurtis@classicconcierge.com