Washington D.C. Board of Directors

DC Chapter Board 2018

Tony Curtis
President
acurtis@classicconcierge.com

Fred Johnson
Vice President
fjohnson@fbcglenarden.org

Michael Vann
Director of Membership
mvann@classicconcierge.com

Melissa Mayo
Director of Administration
memayo@childrensnational.org

Tonia Boone
Director of Finance
tboone@classicconcierge.com

Ruby Fee
Parliamentarian
ruby_fee@hotmail.com 

Kathy Dent
Director of Philanthropy
kdent@cnmc.org

Sean Wallace
Affiliate Liaison
sean.wallace@historictours.com

Clarine Thomas
Special Advisor
crthomas@childrensnational.org

Nikki Scurlock
Special Advisor
nscurloc@childrensnational.org