NCA – DC Board 2022

Fred Johnson, CNCA
President
fjohnson@fbcglenarden.org

Yolanda Nelson, CNCA
Vice President
yolanda@thenelsonmanor.com

Tonia Boone, CNCA
Director of Finance
Tiaboon07@gmail.com 

Nikki Scurlock, CNCA
Director of Philanthropy

Jacqueline Broadus, NCA Endorsed Partner
Director of Administration
jacqueline@perfectlyelegantdesigns.com

Claire Seveno
Director of Communications
claire.seveno@gmail.com

Janice Dodd, NCA Endorsed Partner
Director of Fundraising
janice@essentialmediapartners.com 

Ruby Fee, NCA Endorsed Partner
Parliamentarian
Ruby_fee@hotmail.com

Sean Wallace, NCA Endorsed Partner
Affiliate Liaison
sean.wallace@historictours.com

Tony Curtis, CNCA
Special Advisor
acurtis@classicconcierge.com