NCA D.C. - Chapter Board 2019
Tony Curtis


Fred Johnson
Vice President

Michael Vann
Director of Membership

Melissa Mayo
Director of Administration

Tonia Boone
Director of Finance

Yolanda Nelson
Director of Communications

Ruby Fee

Kathy Dent
Director of Philanthropy

Sean Wallace
Affiliate Liaison

Clarine Thomas
Special Advisor

Nikki Scurlock
Special Advisor