Washington D.C. Board of Directors

 

DC Chapter Board 2018

Tony Curtis
President
acurtis@classicconcierge.com

Clarine Thomas
Vice President
crthomas@childrensnational.org

Michael Vann
Director of Membership
mvann@classicconcierge.com

Ruby Fee
Director of Administration
rfee@classicconcierge.com

Tonia Boone
Director of Finance
tboone@classicconcierge.com

Fred Johnson
Parliamentarian
FJohnson@FBCGlenarden.org

Kathy Dent
Director of Philanthropy
kdent@cnmc.org

Jasmin Sessoms
Affiliate Liaison
jsessoms@entertainmentcruises.com