NCA-banner-2018

NCA News & Events

Being an Gold NCA Endorsed Partner means you are 100% backed by the National Concierge Association because you have a proven track record of exceptional services and products.

NCA Gold Endorsed Partners

 

az-key-mag

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Arizona Key Magazine
Sue Malthaner, Owner
sue@arizonakey.com
www.arizonakey.com

outdoor-fun

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Arizona Outdoor Fun
Joe Haldiman, Owner
joe@arizonaoutdoorfun.com
602-400-2445
www.arizonaoutdoorfun.com

best-west

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
Christy Evans, Owner/Director of Business Development 

christy.sedona@gmail.com
480-570-1006
www.bestwesternsedona.com

grand-railway

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Grand Canyon Railway & Hotel
Melissa Pilgrim, Regional Sales Manager 
mpilgrim@xanterra.com
928-213-3844
www.thetrain.com

hot-air

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Hot Air Expeditions
Stephanie Long, Co-President/Co-Owner
stephanie@hotairexpeditions.com
480-502-6999
www.hotairexpeditions.com

stellar

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Stellar Adventures
JJ Briles, President 
info@stellaradventures.com
602-402-0584
www.stellaradventures.com

bobby-bikes

CHICAGO CHAPTER
Bobby’s Bike Hike
Mark Kowalik, General Manager
mark@bobbysbikehike.com
312-245-9300
www.bobbysbikehike.com

chicago-windy-city

CHICAGO CHAPTER
Chicago Windy City Guide
Russ Hoefer, Publisher & Owner
rhoefer@windycityguide.com
847-715-4574
www.windycityguide.com

concierge-preferred

CHICAGO CHAPTER
Concierge Preferred
Tim O’Malley, President & Publisher

tomalley@conciergepreferred.com
312-360-1770
www.conciergepreferred.com

 

world-class

CHICAGO CHAPTER
A World Class Transportation Company, Inc.
Ernest Young III, President/CEO

worldclasstranscorp@gmail.com
773-807-1111
www.worldclasstrans.com

bloom

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Bloomington Convention Bureau
Susan Breen, Convention Services Coordinator
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
952-278-8517  
www.bloomingtonmn.org

carlson

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Carlson Printing Company
Susie Carlson, Account Manager
susie@carlsonprinting.com
612-874-8829
www.carlsonprinting.com

pamela-egan

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Pamela Egan Floral Design
Pamela Egan, Owner
pam@pamelaeganfloral.com
763-442-9338
www.pamelaeganfloral.com

target-center-new

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Target Center
Cheri Martin, Premium & Group Sales Representative

cherimartin@targetcenter.com
612-673-8344
www.targetcenter.com

papillion

NEVADA  CHAPTER
Papillon Group
Sherwin Mercado, Director of Marketing
sherwin.mercado@papillon.com
702-736-6322
www.papillon.com

dj

WASHINGTON D.C. CHAPTER
DJ Suspence
Tyrone Spencer, President/CEO
djsuspence@comcast.net
301-967-1498
www.djsuspencendc.com

old-town-trolly-tours

WASHINGTON D.C. CHAPTER
Old Town Trolley

Sean Wallace, Vendor Representative
sean.wallace@historictours.com
202-438-0094
www.trolleytours.com

Become an NCA Endorsed Partner!

NCA Concierge professionals make recommendations to their clientele based on dependability, presentation and a consistently high level of services and products

Learn More