NCA News & Events

NCA Gold Endorsed Partners

outdoor-fun

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Arizona Outdoor Fun
Joe Haldiman, Owner
joe@arizonaoutdoorfun.com
602-400-2445
www.arizonaoutdoorfun.com

best-west

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
Christy Evans, Owner/Director of Business Development 

christy.sedona@gmail.com
480-570-1006
www.bestwesternsedona.com

grand-railway

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Grand Canyon Railway & Hotel
Melissa Pilgrim, Reginal Sales Manager 
mpilgrim@xanterra.com
928-213-3844
www.thetrain.com

hot-air

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Hot Air Expeditions
Stephanie Long, Co-President/Co-Owner
480-861-1306
www.hotairexpeditions.com

chicago-windy-city

CHICAGO CHAPTER
Chicago Windy City Guide
Russ Hoefer, Publisher & Owner
rhoefer@windycityguide.com
847-715-4574
www.windycityguide.com

bloom

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Bloomington Convention Bureau
Susan Breen, Convention Services Coordinator
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
952-278-8517  
www.bloomingtonmn.org

carlson

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Carlson Printing Company
Susie Carlson, Owner
susie@carlsonprinting.com
612-874-8829
www.carlsonprinting.com

target-center-new

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Target Center
Cheri Martin, Premium & Group Sales Representative

herimartin@targetcenter.com
612-673-8344
www.targetcenter.com

stellar

ARIZONA CHAPTER
Stellar Adventures
JJ Briles, President 
info@stellaradventures.com
602-369-6208
www.stellaradventures.com

butter-cup-logo

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Buttercream Cakes & Desserts
Maggie McPherson, Sales Manager  
maggie@buttercream.info
651-239-2945
www.buttercream.info

pamela-egan

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Pamela Egan Floral Design
Pamela Egan, Owner
pam@pamelaeganfloral.com
763-442-9338
www.pamelaeganfloral.com

papillion

NEVADA CHAPTER
Papillion Group
Evelyn Tada, Sales & Marketing Executive
evelyn.tada@papillon.com
702-339-3495
www.papillon.com

Find out how the NCA can connect you to unparalleled
networking and educational opportunities.

Become a Member