Greater Houston (PC) Board of Directors

We Love Houston Sign

NCA Greater Houston (PC) Board of Directors 2017

Kim Murray, President
kmurray@accessoservices.com

Brianna Norman, Director of Finance
bnorman@eservus.com

Kyle Roberts, Director of Membership
kkroberts@westinhoustondowntown.com

Linda Carper, Director of Administration
linda.carper@memorialhermann.org

Princess Queeley, Director of Marketing
queeleyp@gmail.com

Amy Vance, Director of Philanthropy
amy@ecomodernconcierge.com

Konni Godley, Parliamentarian
kgodley@hotmail.com

Laura Baker, Affiliate Liaison
laura@ajrmediagroup.com

Carol Mullikin, National President & Special Advisor
cmullikin@tierreit.com