Washington D.C. Board of Directors

dc-bod-2017

Tony Curtis
President
acurtis@classicconcierge.com

Andrea Watson
Vice President
awatson@classicconcierge.com

Michael Vann
Director of Finance
mvann@classicconcierge.com

Ruby Fee
Director of Administration
rfee@classicconcierge.com

Monique Taylor
Director of Membership
monique.taylor@wyn.com

Fred Johnson
Parliamentarian
FJohnson@FBCGlenarden.org

Ahmed Ibrahim
Affiliate Liaison
b.ahmed.ibrahim@destinationdc.com