Washington D.C. Certified Concierges

banner3

Latrice Burton, Concierge
Classic Concierge, Inc.
Bethesda, Maryland
ncadcmarketing@gmail.com

Anthony Curtis, President
Classic Concierge, Inc.
Arlington, Virginia
acurtis@classicconcierge.com

Kathy Dent, Concierge Coordinator
Children’s National Medical Center
Washington, DC
adent@cnmc.org

Ruby Fee, Concierge Services Account Manager
Classic Concierge, Inc.
Washington, DC
rfee@classicconcierge.com

Michael Higgins, Concierge
Vornado/Charles E. Smith
Rosslyn, Virginia
Higgins2309@hotmail.com

Fred Johnson, Concierge
First Baptist Church of Glenarden
Landover, Maryland
fjohnson@fbcglenarden.org

Katreichia (KC) Mitchell, Lead Concierge
Classic Concierge, Inc.
Forestville, Maryland
kcmitchell@classicconcierge.com 

David Pearson, Director of Concierge/Hospitality/Lifestyle Operations
Classic Concierge, Inc.
Washington, DC
ppearsondave@aol.com

Monique Taylor, Resort Concierge
Wyndham Vacation Resort/National Harbor
Washington, DC
motaylor_purple@yahoo.com

Peggy Tourial, Concierge
Classic Concierge, Inc.
Washington, DC
ptourial@classicconcierge.com

Michael Vann, Concierge/Field Operations Manager
Classic Concierge, Inc.
Arlington, Virginia
mvann@classicconcierge.com

Andrea Watson, Corporate Concierge
Classic Concierge, Inc.
Washington, DC
awatson@classicconcierge.com

Washington D.C. Chapter Pages

Washington D.C. Chapter President

tony curtis

Anthony Curtis, President
(202) 789-2202
ncadcpresident@gmail.com