Nevada Certified Concierges

banner3

Jason Baker, Director of Concierge & Retail Operations
Entertainment Benefits Group
Las Vegas, Nevada
jbaker@entertainmentbenefits.com

Vik Chohan, Lead Concierge
The M Resort
Las Vegas, Nevada
vchohan@themresort.com

Tammy Compton, Concierge Manager
Elara & Planet Hollywood Concierge/EBG
Las Vegas, Nevada
tcompton@ticketsandtours.com

Carmen Cuellar, Concierge
Paris Concierge/EBG
Las Vegas, Nevada
ccuellar@ticketsandtours.com

Glenn Gillett, Concierge Manager
Caesars Palace Concierge/EBG
Las Vegas, Nevada
ggillett@entertainmentbenefits.com

Debbie Kaye, Concierge/Vice President
Timewise Concierge Inc.
Las Vegas, Nevada
debbiek@timewiseconcierge.com

Jason Lescarbeau, Senior Manager/Concierge Field Operations
Entertainment Benefits Group
Las Vegas, Nevada
jlescarbeau@ticketsandtours.com 

Marci Macapagal, Concierge
Entertainment Benefits Group
Las Vegas, Nevada
mmacapagal@entertainmentbenefits.com

Rebecca Mayhew, Concierge
Caesars Palace Concierge/EBG
Las Vegas, Nevada
rmayhew@ticketsandtours.com

Jennifer Pierce, Concierge
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jennifer_pierce@wgresorts.com

Michael Printy, President – Executive Concierge & Destination Management
Bespoke | Vegas
Las Vegas, Nevada
michael@bespoke.vegas

Julie Ulrich, Concierge/Owner
Timewise Concierge Inc.
Las Vegas, Nevada
julie@timewiseconcierge.com