Become an NCA Endorsed Partner

Learn More

NCA Endorsed Partners By Chapters: Arizona | Chicago | Minnesota | Nevada | Washington D.C.
Please scroll down to see all the NCA Endorsed Partners 

Arizona Endorsed Partners

az-key-mag

Arizona Key Magazine
Sue Malthaner, Owner
sue@arizonakey.com
480-478-0628 ext. 102
www.arizonakey.com

detours

Detours of Arizona
Jeff Slade, Owner
jslade@detoursaz.com
480-633-9013
www.detoursaz.com

grand-railway

Grand Canyon Railway & Hotel
Melissa Pilgrim, Regional Sales Manager
mpilgrim@xanterra.com
928-773-1976 ext. 2247
www.thetrain.com

rainbow-riders

Rainbow Ryders, Inc. Hot Air Balloon Company
Taun Adams, Director of Sales
taun@rainbowryders.com
480-229-0154
www.rainbowryders.com

scorpion-bay

Scorpion Bay Marina
Gary Scaramazzo, Marketing Consultant
gscaramazzo@gmail.com
928-606-6817
www.scorpionbaymarina.com

vaughans

Vaughan’s Southwest Custom Tours
Jim Vaughan, Owner
info@southwesttours.com
602-971-1381
www.southwesttours.com

western-spirit-logo

Western Spirit:  Scottsdale’s Museum of the West 
Emily Mangieri, PR/Marketing Coordinator
emangieri@scottsdalemuseumwest.org
480-686-9536 ext. 216
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org

where

Where Magazine
Gina Pinaire
gina.pinaire@morris.com
480-481-9981 ext. 212
www.wheretraveler.com

wind-logo

Windwalker Expeditions
Shelly Riccardi-Lynn
info@windwalkerexpeditions.com
480-585-3382
www.windwalkerexpeditions.com

ruth-chris

Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse
Melissa Walrod, Sales Manager
salesscottsdale@ruthschris.com
480-991-5988
www.ruthschris.com

watson-hats

Watson’s Hat Shop
Eric Watson, Owner
eric@watsonshatshop.com
602-419-6436
www.watsonshatshop.com

crave-creek-logo

Cave Creek Outfitters
Sharon Wizik, Executive Assistant
sharon@cavecreekoutfitters.com
480-471-4635
www.cavecreekoutfitters.com

outdoor-fun

Arizona Outdoor Fun
Joe Haldiman, Owner
joe@arizonaoutdoorfun.com
602-400-2445
www.arizonaoutdoorfun.com

vista mesa logo

Visit Mesa
Ginger St. Pierre, Digital Strategy Manager
ginger@visitmesa.com
480-682-3666
www.visitmesa.com

hard-rock-logo

Hard Rock Café
Brent Rumph, General Manager
phoenix.gm@hardrock.com
602-261-7625
www.hardrock.com

rae-eather-gallery

Rare Earth Gallery
Chad Brandfass, Vice President
chad@aissilver.com
480-575-4360
www.rareearthgallerycc.com

mastros-steakhouse-logo

Mastro’s Steakhouse
Gina Stanghellini, Director of Events
gstanghellini@ldry.com
480-889-3744
www.mastrosrestaurants.com

sonoran-arts-league-logo

Sonoran Arts League
Pat Bell-Demers, Executive Director
pat@sonoranartsleague.org
480-575-6624
www.sonoranartsleague.org

wilderness-rafting

Arizona Rafting by Wilderness Aware
Joe Greiner, President
joe@inaraft.com
719-395-2112, 1-800-231-7238
www.saltriverraftingarizona.com

desert-belle-logo-2

Desert Belle Tour Boat
Kara Good
kara@desertbelle.com
480-984-2425 ext. 715
www.desertbelle.com

donovans-logo

Donovan’s Steak & Chop House
Katy Alverson, General Manager
kalverson@donovanssteakhouse.com
602-955-3666
www.donovassteakhouse.com/phoenix-steakhouse.html

flemings

Flemings Prime Steak House
Megan Affrunti, Private Dining Director
pdscottsdale@flemingsteahouse.com
480-596-8265
www.flemingssteakhouse.com

mavericks

Maverick Helicopters
Ted Yasuda, General Manager
tyasuda@flymaverick.com
928-638-2622
www.maverickhelicopter.com

mccormick-ranch-golf-club

McCormick Ranch Golf Club
Elissa Kirk, Marketing & PR
ekirk@mccormickranchgolf.net
480-998-3800 ext. 17
www.mccormickranchgolf.com

papillion

Papillon Grand Canyon Helicopters
Sherwin Mercado, Director of Marketing
sherwin.mercado@papillon.com
702-465-9288
www.papillon.com

pjt_yougottadoit_logo_2016

Pink Jeep Tours
Debbie Grady, Sales Manager
debbieg@pinkjeep.com
928-203-7057
www.pinkjeeptours.com

 

best-west

 Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
Christy Evans, Owner/Director of Business Development
christy.sedona@gmail.com
480-570-1006
www.bestwesternsedona.com

hot-air

 Hot Air Expeditions
Stephanie Long, Co-President/Co-Owner
stephanie@hotairexpeditions.com
480-502-6999
www.hotairexpeditions.com

westwind-air

Westwind Air Service
Gayle Lurenz, Director of Marketing
glurenz@westwindairservice.com
480-991-5557
www.westwindairservice.com

wild-west-jeep-tours

Wild West Jeep Tours, Inc.
Bart Brockway
arizona@wildwestjeeptours.com
480-922-0144
www.wildwestjeeptours.com

 

stellar

Stellar Adventures
JJ Briles, President
info@stellaradventures.com
602-402-0584
www.stellaradventures.com

tejas-logo

Z’ Tejas Southwestern Grill
Marissa Falcone
mfalcone@ztejas.com
602-290-3605
www.ztejas.com

bright-angel

Bright Angel Bicycles & Café at Mather Point
Kelli Treadwell, Reservations Manager/Assistant Marketing Manager
kelli@bikegrandcanyon.com
928-638-3055
www.bikegrandcanyon.com

calvin-charles-bg

Calvin Charles Gallery
Veronica Graffius, Director of Business Development
vgraffius@calvincharlesgallery.com
480-421-1818
www.calvincharlesgallery.com

 

duk-out

DUKOUT Adventure Brokers
Adam Henry, Owner
adam@dukout.com
602-200-4351
www.dukout.com

enterprise

Enterprise Rental Sales
Jill Longfellow, Business Rental Sales Executive-Hotel/Convention
jill.a.longfellow@ehi.com
602-489-6898
www.enterprise.com

dolphina

Dolphinaris Arizona
Lee Ann Witt, Sales Manager
lwitt@dolphinaris.com
480-407-5163
www.dolphinarisaz.com

octane

Octane Raceway
J.P. Mullan, General Manager
jp@octaneraceway.com
602-302-7223
www.octaneraceway.com

wild-bunch

Wild Bunch Desert Guides
Laurel Darren-Simmons, Owner/Senior Guide
laurel@wildbunchdesertguides.com
602-663-0842
www.wildbunchdesertguides.com

Bodega 13, International Tapas Kitchen

Bodega 13, International Tapas Kitchen
Emily Foppe, Co-Owner
emily@foppe.com
480-284-7600
www.scottsdale.bodega13.com

Western Skies Transportation & Tours LLC

Western Skies Transportation & Tours LLC
Mark McCue, Owner
hello@westernskiestransport.com
480-849-1911
www.westernskiestransport.com

Chicago Endorsed Partners

segway-tours

Absolutely Chicago Segway Tours
Timmie Cortina, President
timmie@absolutelychicagosegway.com
www.chicagosegway.com

bobby-bikes

Bobby’s Bike Hike
Mark Kowalik, General Manager
mark@bobbysbikehike.com
www.bobbysbikehike.com

carol-fox

Carol Fox & Associates
Alex Jakubiak, Account Executive
alexj@carolfoxassociates.com
www.carolfoxassociates.com

concierge-preferred

Concierge Preferred
Tim O’Malley, President & Publisher
tomalley@conciergepreferred.com
www.conciergepreferred.com

golf-now-chicago

Golf Club Masters, Inc.
Cheryl Justak, President
cheryljustak@golfclubmasters.com
www.golfnowchicago.com

hard-rock

Hard Rock Café
Kristy Sullivan, Sales Assistant
kristy.sullivan@hardrock.com
www.hardrock.com

howl

Howl At The Moon Chicago
Randi Wallace, Promotions Manager
randi.wallace@howlatthemoon.com
www.howlatthemoon.com

chicago-360

360 Chicago
Chris Rondeau, Associate Sales Manager
crondeau@360chicago.com
www.360chicago.com

moraine-valley

Moraine Valley Community College
Tommy Hensel, Managing Director, Fine & Performing Arts Center
henselt2@morainevalley.com
www.morainevalley.edu/fpac

basket-works

BasketWorks, Inc.
Lise Schleicher, President
info@basketworks.biz
www.basketworks.biz

phil-stefan

Phil Stefani Signature Restaurants
John Drabik, Business Development Director
jdrabik@stefanigroup.com
www.stefanirestaurants.com

pro-usa

Productions USA, Inc.
Barbara Lee Cohen, President
president@productionsusa.com
www.productionsusa.com

rand-flower

Randolph Floral Design, Ltd
Gary Gudino, Owner
randolphfd@sbcglobal.net
www.randolphfloraldesign.com

crime-tours

Chicago Crime Tours
Mark Singer, Owner
info@chicagocrimetours.com
www.chicagocrimetours.com

zed

ZED451
Ofelia Jaczko, Hotel Marketing Representative
ofelia@zed451.com
www.zed451.com

world-class-logo

A World Class Transportation Company, Inc.
Ernest Young III, President/CEO
worldclasstranscorp@gmail.com
www.worldclasstrans.com

Chicago Guide Windy City

Chicago Windy City Guide
Russ Hoefer, Publisher & Owner
rhoefer@windycityguide.com
www.windycityguide.com

connies-pizza

Connie’s Pizza
Martha Stolfe, Sales & Operations Manager
marthas@conniespizza.com
www.conniespizza.com

key-chi

Key – This Week in Chicago
Jean Lieber, Senior Account Manager
jlieber@keymagazinechicago.com
www.keymagazinechicago.com

magic-by-randy

Magic by Randy
Randy Bernstein, Magician
magicbyrandy@gmail.com
www.magicbyrandy.com

Minnesota Endorsed Partners

chan

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
Monica Griak, Group Sales Specialist and Concierge Liasion
concierge@chanhassendt.com
www.chanhassendt.com

bloom

Bloomington Convention Bureau
Susan Breen, Convention Services Coordinator
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
www.bloomingtonmn.org

fire-lake

Firelake Grill House & Cocktail Bar
Kristin Holt, General Manager
kristin.holt@radisson.com
www.firelakerestaurant.com

gray-line

Gray Line Tours & Transportation
Kathryn Forbord, Marketing/Charter Sales Manager
kforbord@sasbus.com
www.grayline-mpls.com

theatre-trust

Historic Theatre Group
Kelli Hoskins, Group Sales Manager
kelli.hoskins@broadwayacrossamerica.com
www.hennepintheatredistrict.org

blue-plate

Blue Plate Restaurant Company
Arlo Ashbach, General Manager
arlene.ashbach@blueplate.com
www.blueplaterestaurantco.com

moa

Mall of America
Madelyne Riley, Group Sales Coordinator
madelyne.riley@moa.net
www.mallofamerica.com

metro-connections

Metro Connections
Tracy DeJong, Director of Tour Guide Services
tdejong@metroconnections.com
www.metroconnections.com

carlson

Carlson Printing Company
Susie Carlson, Account Manager
susie@carlsonprinting.com
www.carlsonprinting.com

pamela-egan

Pamela Egan Floral Design
Pam Egan, Owner
pam@pamelaeganfloral.com
www.pamelaeganfloral.com

mystic

Mystic Lake Casino, Mall of America Store
Kristie Zeller, Tourism Manager
kristie.zeller@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com

photo-pixels

Photo Pixels, LLC
Bruce Challgren, Photographer/Owner
bruce@photopixels.com
www.photopixels.com

press-write

PressWrite Printing
Bryan Miller, Sales Representative
bmiller@presswrite.com
www.presswrite.com

target-center

Target Center
Cheri Martin, Group Sales Manager
cherimartin@targetcenter.com
www.targetcenter.com

total-lux-logo

Total Transportation Corporation
Tom Athmann, Director of Sales & Marketing
tom@totallimo.com
www.totallimo.com

running-aces-logo

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
Aaron Bedessem, Director of Marketing
abedessem@runaces.com
www.runaces.com

bite-squad

Bite Squad
Alisha Carlisle, Corporate Area Manager
alisha@bitesquad.com
www.bitesquad.com

hudson-magic

Hudson Magic, LLC.
Steve “Hudson” Cotariu, Master Magician
hudson@hudsonmagic.com
www.hudsonmagic.com

abc-gifts

ABC Gift Marketing, Inc.
Sue Colgrove, Owner
info@abcgiftmarketing.com
www.abcgiftmarketing.com

 

cedarstone

JW Marriott Cedar + Stone Urban Table
Tamiya Sandlin, Restaurant Sales Coordinator
Tamiya.sandlin@marriott.com
www.marriott.com

brave

Brave New Workshop
Hillary Olson, Box Office Manager
hillary@bravenewworkshop.com
www.bravenewworkshop.com

hells-kitchen

Hell’s Kitchen, Inc.
Cyn Gerdes, Founder/CEO/Co-Owner
Cyn@hellskitcheninc.com
www.hellskitcheninc.com

FlyOver America Logo

FlyOver America
Jillian Malkiewicz, Sales and Events Coordinator
jmalkiewicz@flyover-america.com
www.flyover-america.com

Nevada Endorsed Partners

papillion

Papillon Group
Sherwin Mercado, Director of Marketing
sherwin.mercado@papillon.com
702-736-6322
www.papillon.com

las-vegas-tours-logo

Las Vegas ATV Tours
Lorraine Formato, Sales & Marketing Manager
lorraineformato@gmail.com
www.lvatvtours.com

base-e

BASE Entertainment
Heather Dolson, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
heather@baseentertainment.com
www.BASEentertainmentSales.com

ods

ODS Chauffeured Transportation
Nathen Waldschmidt, Director of Sales
nathen@odslimo.com
www.odslimo.com

Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures

Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
Julie Banbury, Vice President of Sales
julie@vegasoutdooradventures.com
www.vegasoutdooradventures.com

Lip Smacking Foodie Tours

Lip Smacking Foodie Tours
Donald Contursi, President
Don@VegasFoodieTour.com
www.VegasFoodieTour.com

tiffany-cleaners

Tiffany Couture Cleaners
Dan & Judy Del Rossi, Owners
info@tiffanycouturecleaners.com
www.tiffanycouturecleaners.com

Washington D.C. Endorsed Partners

big-bus-logo

Big Bus Tours
Ashley Jones, Assistant Sales Manager
ashleyj@bigbustours.com
www.bigbustours.com

dj-suspence

DJ Suspence
Tyrone Spencer, President/CEO
djsuspence@comcast.net
www.djsuspencendc.com

old-town

Old Town Trolley
Sean Wallace, Vendor Representative
sean.wallace@historictours.com
www.trolleytours.com

destination-dc

Destination DC
Ahmed Ibrahim, Membership Sales Manager
b.ahmed.ibrahim@destinationdc.com
www.washington.org