Become an NCA Endorsed Partner

Learn More

NCA Endorsed Partners By Chapters: Arizona | Chicago | Minnesota | Nevada | Washington D.C.
Please scroll down to see all the NCA Endorsed Partners 

Arizona Endorsed Partners

az-key-mag

Arizona Key Magazine
Sue Malthaner, Owner
sue@arizonakey.com
480-478-0628 ext. 102
www.arizonakey.com

detours

Detours of Arizona
Jeff Slade, Owner
jslade@detoursaz.com
480-633-9013
www.detoursaz.com

grand-railway

Grand Canyon Railway & Hotel
Melissa Pilgrim, Regional Sales Manager
mpilgrim@xanterra.com
928-773-1976 ext. 2247
www.thetrain.com

rainbow-riders

Rainbow Ryders, Inc. Hot Air Balloon Company
Taun Adams, Director of Sales
taun@rainbowryders.com
480-229-0154
www.rainbowryders.com

scorpion-bay

Scorpion Bay Marina
Gary Scaramazzo, Marketing Consultant
gscaramazzo@gmail.com
928-606-6817
www.scorpionbaymarina.com

vaughans

Vaughn’s Southwest Custom Tours
Jim Vaughn, Owner
info@southwesttours.com
602-971-1381
www.southwesttours.com

western-spirit-logo

Western Spirit:  Scottsdale’s Museum of the West 
Emily Mangieri, PR/Marketing Coordinator
emangieri@scottsdalemuseumwest.org
480-686-9536 ext. 216
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org

where

Where Magazine
Gina Pinaire
gina.pinaire@wheremagazine.com
480-481-9981 ext. 212
www.wheretraveler.com

wind-logo

Windwalker Expeditions
Shelly Riccardi-Lynn
info@windwalkerexpeditions.com
480-585-3382
www.windwalkerexpeditions.com

ruth-chris

Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse
Melissa Walrod, Sales Manager
salesscottsdale@ruthschris.com
480-991-5988
www.ruthschris.com

watson-hats

Watson’s Hat Shop
Eric Watson, Owner
eric@watsonshatshop.com
602-419-6436
www.watsonshatshop.com

crave-creek-logo

Cave Creek Outfitters
Sharon Wizik, Executive Assistant
sharon@cavecreekoutfitters.com
480-471-4635
www.cavecreekoutfitters.com

heard-museum-logo

Heard Museum
Mark Scarp, Communications Manager
mscarp@heard.org
602-252-8840
www.heard.org

vista mesa logo

Visit Mesa
Ginger St. Pierre, Digital Strategy Manager
ginger@visitmesa.com
www.visitmesa.com

hard-rock-logo

Hard Rock Café
Joe Dixon 
phoenix_gm@hardrock.com
www.hardrock.com

rae-eather-gallery

Rare Earth Gallery
Chad Brandfass, Vice President
chad@rareearthgallerycc.com
480-575-4360
www.rareearthgallerycc.com

mastros-steakhouse-logo

Mastro’s Steakhouse
Gina Stanghellini, Director of Events
gstanghellini@ldry.com
480-889-3744
www.mastrosrestaurants.com

sonoran-arts-league-logo

Sonoran Arts League
Pat Bell-Demers, Executive Director
pat@sonoranartsleague.org
480-575-6624
www.sonoranartsleague.org

wilderness-rafting

Arizona Rafting by Wilderness Aware
Joe Greiner, President
joe@inaraft.com
719-395-2112, 1-800-231-7238
www.saltriverraftingarizona.com

desert-belle-logo-2

Desert Belle Tour Boat
Kara Good
kara@desertbelle.com
480-984-2425 ext. 715
www.desertbelle.com

donovans-logo

Donovan’s Steak & Chop House
Sarah Backer, Sales & Event Manager
sarahb@donovanssteakhouse.com
602-955-3666
www.donovassteakhouse.com/phoenix-steakhouse.html

flemings

Flemings Prime Steak House
Megan Affrunti, Private Dining Director
pdscottsdale@flemingsteahouse.com
480-596-8265
www.flemingssteakhouse.com

mavericks

Maverick Helicopters
Ted Yasuda, General Manager
tyasuda@flymaverick.com
928-638-2622
www.maverickhelicopter.com

mccormick-ranch-golf-club

McCormick Ranch Golf Club
Elissa Kirk, Marketing & PR
ekirk@mccormickranchgolf.net
480-998-3800 ext. 17
www.mccormickranchgolf.com

papillion

Papillon Grand Canyon Helicopters
Evelyn Tada, Director of Marketing
Evelyn.tada@papillon.com
702-736-6322
www.papillon.com

pjt_yougottadoit_logo_2016

Pink Jeep Tours
Kevin Jones, Sales Manager
kevinj@pinkjeep.com
928-203-7057
www.pinkjeeptours.com

pat_sdl_logo_2016

Pink Adventure Tours
Debbie Grady, Sales Manager
debbieg@pinkjeep.com
480-941-7039
www.pinkadventuretoursscottsdale.com

suns-logo

Talking Stick Resort Arena/Phoenix Suns
Nichole Lackey, Account Executive
nlackey@suns.com
602-379-7656
www.talkingstickresortarena.com

westwind-air

Westwind Air Service
Gayle Lurenz, Director of Marketing
glurenz@westwindairservice.com
480-991-5557
www.westwindairservice.com

wild-west-jeep-tours

Wild West Jeep Tours, Inc.
Bart Brockway
arizona@wildwestjeeptours.com
480-922-0144
www.wildwestjeeptours.com

 

tejas-logo

Z’ Tejas Southwestern Grill
Athena Pauly
athenep@ztejas.com
602-566-8000
www.ztejas.com

Chicago Endorsed Partners

segway-tours

Absolutely Chicago Segway Tours
Timmie Cortina, President
timmie@absolutelychicagosegway.com
www.chicagosegway.com

bobby-bikes

Bobby’s Bike Hike
Mark Kowalik, General Manager
mark@bobbysbikehike.com
www.bobbysbikehike.com

carol-fox

Carol Fox & Associates
Alex Jakubiak, Account Executive
alexj@carolfoxassociates.com
www.carolfoxassociates.com

concierge-preferred

Concierge Preferred
Tim O’Malley, President & Publisher
tomalley@conciergepreferred.com
www.conciergepreferred.com

golf-now-chicago

Golf Club Masters, Inc.
Cheryl Justak, President
cheryljustak@golfclubmasters.com
www.golfnowchicago.com

hard-rock

Hard Rock Café
Samantha Novitski, Sales & Marketing Manager
samantha_novitski@hardrock.com
www.hardrock.com

howl

Howl At The Moon Chicago
April Bocchieri, Promotions Manager
aprilbocchieri@howlatthemoon.com
www.howlatthemoon.com

macys

Macy’s On State
Brittany Gonzalez, Tourism Marketing & Development
brittany.gonzalez@macys.com
www.visitmacyschicago.com

moraine-valley

Moraine Valley Community College
Tommy Hensel, Managing Director, Fine & Performing Arts Center
henselt2@morainevalley.com
www.morainevalley.edu/fpac

my-chef

My Private Chef
Chistopher Tong, Executive Chef
chris@myprivatechef.net
www.myprivatechef.net

phil-stefan

Phil Stefani Signature Restaurants
John Drabik, Business Development Director
jdrabik@stefanigroup.com
www.stefanirestaurants.com

pro-usa

Productions USA, Inc.
Barbara Lee Cohen, President
president@productionsusa.com
www.productionsusa.com

rand-flower

Randolph Floral Design, Ltd
Gary Gudino, Owner
randolphfd@sbcglobal.net

windy-city

Windy City Limousine & Bus World Wide
Jessica Jehorek, Sales Manager
jjehorek@windycitylimos.com
www.windycitylimos.com

zed

ZED451
Ofelia Jaczka, Hotel Marketing Representative
ofelia@zed451.com
www.zed451.com

world-class-logo

A World Class Transportation Company, Inc.
Ernest Young III, President/CEO
worldclasstranscorp@gmail.com
www.worldclasstrans.com

Minnesota Endorsed Partners

chan

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
Anita Ward, Box Office Manager
award@chanhassendt.com
www.chanhassendt.com

childrens

Children’s Theatre Company
Kaley Brown, Audience Development Coordinator
kbrown@childrenstheatre.org
www.childrenstheatre.org

fire-lake

Firelake Grill House & Cocktail Bar
Kristin Holt, General Manager
kristin.holt@radisson.com
www.firelakerestaurant.com

gray-line

Gray Line Tours & Transportation
Kathryn Forbord, Marketing/Charter Sales Manager
kforbord@sasbus.com
www.grayline-mpls.com

theatre-trust

Historic Theatre Group
Kelli Hoskins, Group Sales Manager
e-mail
www.hennepintheatredistrict.org

freehouse-logo

Free House
Arlo Ashbach, General Manager
arlene.ashbach@blueplate.com
www.freehousempls.com

moa

Mall of America
Jessica Kontz, Group Sales Representative
Jessica.kontz@moa.com
www.mallofamerica.com

metro-connections

Metro Connections
Tracy DeJong, Director of Tour Guide Services
tdejong@metroconnections.com
www.metroconnections.com

triple-espresso

Music Box Theatre/Triple Espresso
Shira Levenson, Group Sales
shira@musicboxmpls.com
www.musicboxmpls.com

stone-ridge logo

StoneRidge Golf Club
Amanda Brown, Director of Catering & Events
amandab@stoneridgegc.com
www.stoneridgegc.com

mystic

Mystic Lake Casino, Mall of America Store
Barb Allison, Manager
barb.allison@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com

photo-pixels

Photo Pixels, LLC
Bruce Challgren, Photographer/Owner
bruce@photopixels.com
www.photopixels.com

press-write

PressWrite Printing
Bryan Miller, Sales Representative
bmiller@presswrite.com
www.presswrite.com

ling-louies-logo

Ling & Louie’s Asian Bar & Grill
Lindsey Sherman, Group Sales
sherman@lingandlouis.com
www.lingandlouies.com

total-lux-logo

Total Transportation Corporation
Tom Athmann, Director of Sales & Marketing
tom@totallimo.com
www.totallimo.com

running-aces-logo

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
Aaron Bedessem, Director of Marketing
abedessem@runaces.com
www.runaces.com

bite-squad

Bite Squad
Alisha Carlisle, Corporate Area Manager
alisha@bitesquad.com
www.bitesquad.com

hudson-magic

Hudson Magic, LLC.
Steve “Hudson” Cotariu, Master Magician
hudson@hudsonmagic.com
www.hudsonmagic.com

Nevada Endorsed Partners

tiffany-cleaners

Tiffany Couture Cleaners
Dan & Judy Del Rossi, Owners
info@tiffanycouturecleaners.com
www.tiffanycouturecleaners.com

las-vegas-tours-logo

Las Vegas ATV Tours
Lorraine Formato, Sales & Marketing Manager
lorraineformato@gmail.com
www.lvatvtours.com

Washington D.C. Endorsed Partners

big-bus-logo

Big Bus Tours
Ashley Jones, Assistant Sales Manager
ashleyj@bigbustours.com
www.bigbustours.com

potbelly

Potbelly Sandwich Shop
Laurette Farmer, Regional Sales Manager
laurette.farmer@potbelly.com
www.potbelly.com

welcome-guide

Washingtonian Guide
David Berndt, Account Manager
dberndt@washingtonian.com
www.washingtonian.com