NCA At Large Members

2016 where in the world at large membersWelcome to the NCA At-Large

The National Concierge Association (NCA) grants “NCA Certified Concierge” designations to its Concierge members based on consistency of Concierge services excellence, continuing education within the hospitality industry, community involvement and activity in the organization. Once approved for inclusion in the elite corps of service providers, the NCA Certified Concierge is entitled to wear the gold certification pin and enjoy the benefits of this level of membership.

THE NCA WELCOMES ALL CONCIERGE PROFESSIONALS TO APPLY
It is not necessary to belong to an NCA Chapter to apply for NCA Certification status. To qualify, the individual titled Concierge must first become a member of the National Concierge Association, attend a brief orientation webinar and then complete the required documentation. To know more about the program and its benefits please contact the NCA at info@ncakey.org.

At Large Certified Concierges

Shawn Bair, Settling In Services Concierge
Influence Relocation Services
Salt Lake City, Utah
shawnmbair@gmail.com 

Sandy Berry, Corporate Concierge
TIER REIT – Burnett Plaza
Fort Worth, Texas
sberry@tierreit.com

Jenny Crossland, Corporate Concierge
Stream Realty – Trammell Crow Center
Dallas, Texas
jcrossland@streamrealty.com

Sheryl Crow, Owner/Concierge
Concierge Errands & More, LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
info@conciergeerrandsandmore.com

Patricia Eisel, Manager of Concierge Services
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
St. Louis, Missouri
pse8570@bjc.org 

Christina Erickson-Hoffman, Owner/Concierge
Kansas City Concierge, LLC
Prairie Village, Kansas
conciergeinkc@gmail.com

Madaly Finstad, Concierge
O.C. Tanner
Salt Lake City, Utah
Finstad_madaly@hotmail.com

Carol Mullikin, Corporate Concierge
TIER REIT – Houston Portfolio
Houston, Texas
cmullikin@tierreit.com

Kim Murray, Corporate Concierge
Accesso Services, LLC – Houston Portfolio
Houston, Texas
kmurray@accessoservices.com 

Stephanie Smith, Owner/Concierge
Go Go Errands & Concierge
Kansas City, Missouri
stephanie@gogoerrands.rocks

Elizabeth Caraway, Vice President/Concierge
LoneStars Celebrity Services
San Antonio, Texas
elizabeth@lonestarscelebrity.com

Lennie Turpin, President
LoneStars Celebrity Services
San Antonio, Texas
Lturpin2@aol.com