Minnesota Endorsed Partners

banner2

MINNESOTA NCA GOLD ENDORSED PARTNERS

Bite Squad
Alisha Carlisle, Corporate Area Manager
alisha@bitesquad.com
www.bitesquad.com

Bloomington Convention Bureau
Susan Breen, Convention Services Coordinator
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
www.bloomingtonmn.org

Buttercream Cakes & Desserts
Maggie McPherson, Sales Manager  
maggie@buttercream.info
www.buttercream.info

Carlson Printing Company
Susie Carlson, Owner
susie@carlsonprinting.com
www.carlsonprinting.com

Pamela Egan Floral Design
Pamela Egan, Owner
pam@pamelaeganfloral.com
www.pamelaeganfloral.com

Target Center
Cheri Martin, Premium & Group Sales Representative

herimartin@targetcenter.com
www.targetcenter.com

MINNESOTA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
Anita Ward, Box Office Manager
award@chanhassendt.com
www.chanhassendt.com

Children’s Theatre Company
Kaley Brown, Audience Development Coordinator
kbrown@childrenstheatre.org
www.childrenstheatre.org

Firelake Grill House & Cocktail Bar
Kristin Holt, General Manager
kristin.holt@radisson.com
www.firelakerestaurant.com

Gray Line Tours & Transportation
Kathryn Forbord, Marketing/Charter Sales Manager
kforbord@sasbus.com
www.grayline-mpls.com

Historic Theatre Group
Kelli Hoskins, Group Sales Manager
e-mail
www.hennepintheatredistrict.org

Hudson Magic, LLC.
Steve “Hudson” Cotariu, Master Magician
hudson@hudsonmagic.com
www.hudsonmagic.com

Free House
Arlo Ashbach, General Manager
arlene.ashbach@blueplate.com
www.freehousempls.com

Mall of America
Jessica Kontz, Group Sales Representative
Jessica.kontz@moa.com
www.mallofamerica.com

Metro Connections
Tracy DeJong, Director of Tour Guide Services
tdejong@metroconnections.com
www.metroconnections.com

Music Box Theatre/Triple Espresso
Shira Levenson, Group Sales
shira@musicboxmpls.com
www.musicboxmpls.com

StoneRidge Golf Club
Amanda Brown, Director of Catering & Events
amandab@stoneridgegc.com
www.stoneridgegc.com

Mystic Lake Casino, Mall of America Store
Barb Allison, Manager
barb.allison@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com

Photo Pixels, LLC
Bruce Challgren, Photographer/Owner
bruce@photopixels.com
www.photopixels.com

PressWrite Printing
Bryan Miller, Sales Representative
bmiller@presswrite.com
www.presswrite.com

Ling & Louie’s Asian Bar & Grill
Lindsey Sherman, Group Sales
sherman@lingandlouis.com
www.lingandlouies.com

Total Transportation Corporation
Tom Athmann, Director of Sales & Marketing
tom@totallimo.com
www.totallimo.com

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
Aaron Bedessem, Director of Marketing
abedessem@runaces.com
www.runaces.com

We welcome you to the Minnesota Chapter!
Voted NCA Chapter of the Year in 2004, 2005, 2007 & 2012!

Founded in 1998 the award winning Minnesota Chapter of the National Concierge Association is dedicated to the Concierge profession. We meet monthly at various Twin Cities venues to share informational resources with one another and to develop professional business relationships. We are actively involved in giving back to our community by participating in many philanthropic endeavors in both Minneapolis and St. Paul. Our Concierge members are comprised of corporate, hotel, residential, civic, medical and privately owned Concierge services.

Our associated members are comprised of various positions in the hospitality industry who perform the duties of a Concierge but do not have the title of Concierge. Our affiliated members are comprised of a vast array of local businesses throughout the Twin Cities and surrounding communities.

NCA Minnesota Chapter Contact:
Pat Brengman, Chapter President
(612) 332-2292
patb@mplsclub.org

Voted the NCA Chapter of the Year 2012!

2012SaluteToChapoftheYear

Minnesota Chapter Pages

Chapter President

Pat Brengman

Pat Brengman

Chapter President
e: patb@mplsclub.org