Minnesota Endorsed Partners

banner2

MINNESOTA NCA GOLD ENDORSED PARTNERS

Bloomington Convention Bureau
Susan Breen, Convention Services Coordinator
sbreen@bloomingtonmn.org
www.bloomingtonmn.org

Carlson Printing Company
Susie Carlson, Account Manager
susie@carlsonprinting.com
www.carlsonprinting.com

Pamela Egan Floral Design
Pamela Egan, Owner
pam@pamelaeganfloral.com
www.pamelaeganfloral.com

Target Center
Cheri Martin, Premium & Group Sales Representative

cherimartin@targetcenter.com
www.targetcenter.com


MINNESOTA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS

ABC Gift Marketing, Inc.
Sue Colgrove, Owner
info@abcgiftmarketing.com
www.abcgiftmarketing.com

Bite Squad
Alisha Carlisle, Corporate Area Manager
alisha@bitesquad.com
www.bitesquad.com

Blue Plate Restaurant Company
Arlo Ashbach, General Manager
arlene.ashbach@blueplate.com
www.blueplaterestaurantco.com

Brave New Workshop
Hillary Olson, Box Office Manager
hillary@bravenewworkshop.com
www.bravenewworkshop.com

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
Monica Griak, Group Sales Specialist & Concierge Liaison 
concierge@chanhassendt.com
www.chanhassendt.com

Firelake Grill House & Cocktail Bar
Kristin Holt, General Manager
kristin.holt@radisson.com
www.firelakerestaurant.com

Gray Line Tours & Transportation
Kathryn Forbord, Marketing/Charter Sales Manager
kforbord@sasbus.com
www.grayline-mpls.com

Hell’s Kitchen, Inc.
Jennifer Dunn, Communications Manager
jenniferdunn@hellskitcheninc.com
www.hellskitcheninc.com

Historic Theatre Group
Kelli Hoskins, Group Sales Manager
kelli.hoskins@broadwayacrossamerica.com
www.hennepintheatredistrict.org

Hudson Magic, LLC
Steve “Hudson” Cotariu, Master Magician
hudson@hudsonmagic.com
www.hudsonmagic.com

JW Marriott Cedar + Stone Urban Table
Tamiya Sandlin, Restaurant Sales Coordinator
tamiya.sandlin@marriott.com
www.marriott.com

Mall of America
Jessica Kontz, Group Sales Representative
Jessica.kontz@moa.net
www.mallofamerica.com

Metro Connections
Tracy DeJong, Director of Tour Guide Services
tdejong@metroconnections.com
www.metroconnections.com

Mystic Lake Casino, Mall of America Store
Kristie Zeller, Tourism Manager
kristie.zeller@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com

Photo Pixels, LLC
Bruce Challgren, Photographer/Owner
bruce@photopixels.com
www.photopixels.com

PressWrite Printing
Bryan Miller, Sales Representative
bmiller@presswrite.com
www.presswrite.com

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
Aaron Bedessem, Director of Marketing
abedessem@runaces.com
www.runaces.com

Total Transportation Corporation
Tom Athmann, VP of Sales & Marketing
tom@totallimo.com
www.totallimo.com

Minnesota Chapter Pages

Chapter President

Pat Brengman

Pat Brengman

Chapter President
e: patb@mplsclub.org