Minnesota Certified Concierges

banner3

Darlene Braufman, Lead Concierge
CBRE – Carlson Center
Minnetonka, Minnesota
carlsonconcierge@cbre.com

Pat Brengman, Concierge
Minneapolis Club
Minneapolis, Minnesota
patb@mplsclub.org

Judy Edwards, Concierge
CBRE – Carlson Center
Minnetonka, Minnesota
jedwards26@comcast.net

Kimberly Hubner, Concierge
Bigos Management – Be & The Calhoun Greenway
Minneapolis, Minnesota
beconcierge@tbigos.com

Sheila Johnson, Concierge/President
Simplicity Concierge
Maple Grove, Minnesota
sheila@simplicityconcierge.com

Sara-ann Kasner, Director of Concierge Services
Just For You Concierge Services
Zeller Realty Group
Minneapolis, Minnesota
sarannjustforyou@zellerrealty.com

Nancy Keyes, Concierge/Owner
Concierge Calling, LLC
Edina, Minnesota
keyesnm@gmail.com

Katie Logan, Corporate Concierge
Excelsior Group – West End
St. Louis Park, Minnesota

Michelle McManus, Chef Concierge
InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront
Saint Paul, Minnesota
nca.michellemcmanus@gmail.com

Daniel Olson, Concierge
Minneapolis Club
Minneapolis, Minnesota
danielo@mplsclub.org

Karen Ritz, Concierge
Kellogg Square Apartments
Saint Paul, Minnesota
saintpaulconcierge@gmail.com

Jane Schuler, Concierge
Galtier Towers Apartments
Saint Paul, Minnesota
galtierconcierge@tbigos.com

Cindy Taatjes, Corporate Concierge
Cushman & Wakefield/NorthMarq
Edina, Minnesota
cindy.taatjes@cushwakenm.com

Nicolle Toth, Concierge
Accesso Services, LLC – IDS Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota
ntoth@accessoservices.com

Amy Wasik, Owner/Concierge
Simply MAJiK
Maple Grove, MN
info@simplymajikmn.com

Monée Williams, Owner/Concierge
Time Managed, LLC
Hopkins, Minnesota
monee@timemanagedllc.com