Greater Houston (PC) Board of Directors

We Love Houston Sign

NCA Greater Houston (PC) Board of Directors 2017

Kim Murray, President
kmurray@accessoservices.com

Brianna Norman, Director of Membership & Marketing
bnorman@eservus.com

Kyle Roberts, Director of Finance
kkroberts@ldry.com

Linda Carper, Director of Administration
linda.carper@memorialhermann.org

Laura Baker, Affiliate Liaison
laura@ajrmediagroup.com

Carol Mullikin, National President & Special Advisor
cmullikin@tierreit.com