Chicago Endorsed Partners

banner2

CHICAGO NCA GOLD ENDORSED PARTNERS

Chicago Windy City Guide
Russ Hoefer, Publisher & Owner
rhoefer@windycityguide.com
www.windycityguide.com

CHICAGO NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS

Absolutely Chicago Segway Tours
Timmie Cortina, President
timmie@absolutelychicagosegway.com
www.chicagosegway.com

Bobby’s Bike Hike
Mark Kowalik, General Manager
mark@bobbysbikehike.com
www.bobbysbikehike.com

Carol Fox & Associates
Alex Jakubiak, Account Executive
alexj@carolfoxassociates.com
www.carolfoxassociates.com

Concierge Preferred
Tim O’Malley, President & Publisher
tomalley@conciergepreferred.com
www.conciergepreferred.com

Golf Club Masters, Inc.
Cheryl Justak, President
cheryljustak@golfclubmasters.com
www.golfnowchicago.com

Hard Rock Café
Samantha Novitski, Sales & Marketing Manager
samantha_novitski@hardrock.com
www.hardrock.com

Howl At The Moon Chicago
April Bocchieri, Promotions Manager
aprilbocchieri@howlatthemoon.com
www.howlatthemoon.com

Macy’s On State
Brittany Gonzalez, Tourism Marketing & Development
brittany.gonzalez@macys.com
www.visitmacyschicago.com

Moraine Valley Community College
Tommy Hensel, Managing Director, Fine & Performing Arts Center
henselt2@morainevalley.com
www.morainevalley.edu/fpac

My Private Chef
Chistopher Tong, Executive Chef
chris@myprivatechef.net
www.myprivatechef.net

Phil Stefani Signature Restaurants
John Drabik, Business Development Director
jdrabik@stefanigroup.com
www.stefanirestaurants.com

Productions USA, Inc.
Barbara Lee Cohen, President
president@productionsusa.com
www.productionsusa.com

Randolph Floral Design, Ltd
Gary Gudino, Owner
randolphfd@sbcglobal.net

Windy City Limousine & Bus World Wide
Jessica Jehorek, Sales Manager
jjehorek@windycitylimos.com
www.windycitylimos.com

ZED451
Ofelia Jaczka, Hotel Marketing Representative
ofelia@zed451.com
www.zed451.com

A World Class Transportation Company, Inc.
Ernest Young III, President/CEO
worldclasstranscorp@gmail.com
www.worldclasstrans.com

Chicago Chapter Pages

Chapter President

joyce-f

Joyce Fong

Chef Concierge
Chicago Athletic Association Hotel
12 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60603
(773) 742-2606
jaf549@yahoo.com