Chicago Certified Concierges

banner3

Nancy Caldwell, Concierge/Owner
Calling on Caldwell
Chicago, Illinois
caldwell60640@yahoo.com 

Trisha Carey, Director of Concierge Relations & Services
Concierge Preferred
Chicago, Illinois
tcarey@conciergepreferred.com

Joyce Fong, Chef Concierge 
Chicago Athletic Association Hotel
Chicago, Illinois
jfong@communehotels.com

Penelope Hughes, Concierge 
Hinsdale, Illinois
penelopehughes@sbcglobal.net

David Irvin, Concierge
On Call Services
Chicago, Illinois
carldave3950@sbcglobal.net 

Sheryl Novak, Concierge/Owner
Inspired Concierge Group
Chicago, Illinois
sheryl@inspiredconcierge.com

Annie Opaltchenski, Concierge
Corporate Concierge Services
Chicago, Illinois
aopaltchenski@corporateconcierge.com

Polly Pancoe, Concierge/Owner
Hotel Reservation Management, Inc.
Chicago, Illinois
polly@hrmchicago.com

Audrey Riggen, Concierge
The Mart
Chicago, Illinois
ariggen@themart.com

Judy Sunvold, Manager, Conference Services & Concierge
Loyola University Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
jsunvol@luc.edu

Chicago Chapter Pages

Chapter President

joyce-f

Joyce Fong

Chef Concierge
Chicago Athletic Association Hotel
12 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60603
(773) 742-2606
jaf549@yahoo.com