Arizona Endorsed Partners

banner2

ARIZONA NCA GOLD ENDORSED PARTNERS

Arizona Outdoor Fun
Joe Haldiman, Owner
joe@arizonaoutdoorfun.com
602-400-2445  
www.arizonaoutdoorfun.com

Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
Christy Evans, Owner/Director of Business Development
christy.sedona@gmail.com
480-570-1006
www.bestwesternsedona.com

Grand Canyon Railway & Hotel
Melissa Pilgrim, Regional Sales Manager 
mpilgrim@xanterra.com
928-213-3844
www.thetrain.com

Hot Air Expeditions
Stephanie Long, Co-President/Co-Owner
stephanie@hotairexpeditions.com
480-861-1306

www.hotairexpeditions.com

Stellar Adventures
JJ Briles, President 
info@stellaradventures.com
602-369-6208
www.stellaradventures.com

Arizona Key Magazine
Sue Malthaner, Owner
sue@arizonakey.com
480-478-0628 ext 102
www.arizonakey.com

ARIZONA NCA ENDORSED PARTNERS

Bright Angel Bicycles/Mather Point Cafe
Kelli Treadwell, Reservations Manager/Assistant Marketing Manager
kelli@bikegrandcanyon.com
928-864-9017
www.bikegrandcanyon.com

Calvin Charles Gallery
Veronica Graffius, Director of Business Development
vgraffius@calvincharlesgallery.com
480-421-1818
www.calvincharlesgallery.com

Detours of Arizona
Jeff Slade, Owner
jslade@detoursaz.com
480-633-9013
www.detoursaz.com

DukOUT Adventure Brokers
Adam Henry, Owner
adam@dukout.com
602-200-4352
www.dukout.com

Octane Raceway
J.P. Mullan, General Manager
jp@octaneraceway.com
602-427-4410
www.octaneraceway.com

Rainbow Ryders, Inc. Hot Air Balloon Company
Taun Adams, Director of Sales
taun@rainbowryders.com
480-299-0154
www.rainbowryders.com

Scorpion Bay Marina
Gary Scaramazzo, Marketing Consultant
gscaramazzo@gmail.com
928-606-6817
www.scorpionbaymarina.com

Vaughn’s Southwest Custom Tours
Jim Vaughn, Owner
info@southwesttours.com
602-971-1381
www.southwesttours.com

Western Spirit:  Scottsdale’s Museum of the West
Emily Mangieri, PR/Marketing Coordinator
emangieri@scottsdalemuseumofthewest.org
480-686-9536 ext. 216
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org

Where Magazine
Gina Pinaire
gina.pinaire@wheremagazine.com
480-481-9981 ext. 212
www.wheretraveler.com

Wild Bunch Desert Guides
Laurel Darren-Simmons
laurel@wildbunchdesertguides.com
309-230-2484
www.wildbunchdesertguides.com

Windwalker Expeditions
Shelly Riccardi-Lynn
info@windwalkerexpeditions.com
480-585-3382
www.windwalkerexpeditions.com

Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse
Melissa Walrod, Sales Manager
salesscottsdale@ruthschris.com
480-991-5988
www.ruthschris.com

Watson’s Hat Shop
Eric Watson, Owner
eric@watsonshatshop.com
602-419-6436
www.watsonshatshop.com

Cave Creek Outfitters
Sharon Wizik, Executive Assistant
sharon@cavecreekoutfitters.com
480-471-4635
www.cavecreekoutfitters.com

Heard Museum
Mark Scarp, Communications Manager
mscarp@heard.org
602-252-8840
www.heard.org

Visit Mesa
Ginger St. Pierre, Digital Strategy Manager
ginger@visitmesa.com
www.visitmesa.com

Hard Rock Café
Joe Dixon 
phoenix_gm@hardrock.com
www.hardrock.com

Rare Earth Gallery
Chad Brandfass, Vice President
chad@rareearthgallerycc.com
480-575-4360
www.rareearthgallerycc.com

Mastro’s Steakhouse
Gina Stanghellini, Director of Events
gstanghellini@ldry.com
480-889-3744
www.mastrosrestaurants.com

Sonoran Arts League
Pat Bell-Demers, Executive Director
pat@sonoranartsleague.org
480-575-6624
www.sonoranartsleague.org

Arizona Rafting by Wilderness Aware
Joe Greiner, President
joe@inaraft.com
719-395-2112, 1-800-231-7238
www.saltriverraftingarizona.com

Desert Belle Tour Boat
Kara Good
kara@desertbelle.com
480-984-2425 ext. 715
www.desertbelle.com

Donovan’s Steak & Chop House
Sarah Backer, Sales & Event Manager
sarahb@donovanssteakhouse.com
602-955-3666
www.donovassteakhouse.com/phoenix-steakhouse.html

Flemings Prime Steak House
Megan Affrunti, Private Dining Director
pdscottsdale@flemingsteahouse.com
480-596-8265
www.flemingssteakhouse.com

Maverick Helicopters
Ted Yasuda, General Manager
tyasuda@flymaverick.com
928-638-2622
www.maverickhelicopter.com

McCormick Ranch Golf Club
Elissa Kirk, Marketing & PR
ekirk@mccormickranchgolf.net
480-998-3800 ext. 17
www.mccormickranchgolf.com

Papillon Grand Canyon Helicopters
Evelyn Tada, Director of Marketing
Evelyn.tada@papillon.com
702-736-6322
www.papillon.com

Pink Jeep Tours
Kevin Jones, Sales Manager
kevinj@pinkjeep.com
928-203-7057
www.pinkjeeptours.com

Pink Adventure Tours
Debbie Grady, Sales Manager
debbieg@pinkjeep.com
480-941-7039
www.pinkadventuretoursscottsdale.com

Talking Stick Resort Arena/Phoenix Suns
Nichole Lackey, Account Executive
nlackey@suns.com
602-379-7656
www.talkingstickresortarena 

Westwind Air Service
Gayle Lurenz, Director of Marketing
glurenz@westwindairservice.com
480-991-5557
www.westwindairservice.com

Wild West Jeep Tours, Inc.
Bart Brockway
arizona@wildwestjeeptours.com
480-922-0144
www.wildwestjeeptours.com

Z’ Tejas Southwestern Grill
Athena Pauly
athenep@ztejas.com
602-566-8000
www.ztejas.com

Arizona Chapter Pages

Chapter President

diane-schure

Diane Schure
President
480-636-0500
dschure@laurelgroup.net