Arizona Certified Concierges

banner3

Bridget Berry, Concierge Manager
The Rocks
Scottsdale, Arizona
bberry@troongolf.com

Kristin Brown, Director of Operations & Concierge Services
Canada to Arizona
Scottsdale, Arizona
kristin@canadatoarizona.com

Ellen Crocker, Concierge
Errand Solutions
Phoenix, Arizona
ellyncon@aol.com

Justin Crowl, Personal Concierge
The Boulders Resort & Spa
Carefree, Arizona
justin.crowl@theboulders.com

Vanessa Hernandez, Concierge
Phoenix, Arizona
vanessa22az@hotmail.com

Clara Ponce, Fairmont Gold Concierge
Fairmont Scottsdale Princess Resort
Scottsdale, Arizona
clara.ponce@fairmont.com

Tim Quinn, Concierge
Renaissance Phoenix Downtown
Phoenix, Arizona
john.quinn@renaissancehotels.com

Diane Schure, Lead Concierge
Carefree Resort & Conference Center
Carefree, Arizona
dschure@laurelgroup.net 

Barbara Siewert, Concierge
Scottsdale, Arizona

Jayne Shelly, Concierge
JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort & Spa
Phoenix, Arizona
jayne.shelly@marriott.com

Arizona Chapter Pages

Chapter President

diane-schure

Diane Schure
President
480-636-0500
dschure@laurelgroup.net