Arizona Board of Directors

NCA-AZ-Board-2016

Diane Schure

President
Carefree Resort & Conference Center
dschure@laurelgroup.net

Clara Ponce

Director of Finance
Fairmont Princess
clara,ponce@fairmont.com

Jayne Shelly

Director of Membership 
JW Marriott Desert Ridge
jayne.shelly@Marriott.com

Justin Crowl

Director of Membership
The Boulders
justin.crowl@theboulders.com

Shani LaPlume

Director of Administration
Fairmont Princess
shani.laplume@fairmont.com

Tim Quinn

Parliamentarian
Renaissance Phoenix Downtown
john.quinn@renaissancehotels.com

Stephanie Long

Affiliate Liaison
Hot Air Expeditions
stephanie@hotairexpeditions.com

Christy Evans

Special Advisor
christy.sedona@gmail.com

Sue Malthaner

Special Advisor
sue@arizonakey.com

Arizona Chapter Pages

Chapter President

diane-schure

Diane Schure

President
480-636-0500
dschure@laurelgroup.net